Welcome to New Kidz Full HD No Grain Mixtape by DJ Kaas

Track list

1 - New Kidz - Money Green (Pink Wall Riddim featuring Eve and Lady Saw)
2 - Me Nuh fear (Double Muffler Riddim)
3 - Rifle Rise (Dubplate)
4 - Tip Pon Yuh Toe (Sneak Preview Riddim)
5 - Gogo Dancer
6 - Street Pledge (ft Baby Chris & Ding Dong)
7 - Dem No Loyal (Beach Vybz Riddim ft Ding Dong)
8 - Banks of di Nile
9 - Street Side
10- Get High (ft Kibaki and Flexx)
11- In Your eyes

Welcome to New Kidz Full HD No Grain Mixtape

by DJ Kaas

Jamaican dancehall and reggae artist NEW KIDZ delivers this mad mixtape! Featuring big tunes on big current riddims like the Sneak Preview riddim, Double Muffler riddim and Pink Wall riddim. Other tunes you must listen are the crittically acclaimed tracks "Dem No Loyal", "In Your eyes", "Banks of di Nile" and "Street Pledge". In the download link you will find a single Mp3 file and a split tracked zip file!

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes


220 hits


Soca In The City Promo Mix 2015

203 hits

Bashment Brothers Intl

TnT Carnival 2014

137 hits

DJ Doogie

1 hits

Top 5 Mixtape

No record found