Kernal Roberts: Soca State Of Mind


2014 Soca Music

915 Plays

Kernal Roberts Info

Written By Kernal Roberts, Tichard Barrington & machel Montano. Mixed By Azikiwe ZZ Keller, Produced By Kernal Roberts Of Rama Studios & Darryl Jrooks Bartholomew Of Next Level Studios. Mastered By Darryl Jrooks Bartholomew.

More Music By Kernal Roberts

Music Title Genre Listen
Soca State Of Mind Soca
comments powered by Disqus