Welcome to King Tubby vs. Alborosie (Mixtape) by DJ Rasfimillia

Track list

1 King Tubby Clocktower Records Presents:
2 Alborosie Rolling Like A Rock
3 King Tubby The Dubmaster
4 Alborosie Respect ft. Junior Reid
5 King Tubby The Dubmaster
6 Alborosie Who You Think You Are
7 King Tubby The Dubmaster
8 Alborosie La Revolucion
9 King Tubby The Dubmaster
10 Alborosie I Wanna Go Home
11 King Tubby The Dubmaster
12 Alborosie Jesus Is Coming
13 King Tubby The Dubmaster
14 Alborosie You Make Me Feel Good ft. Etana

Welcome to King Tubby vs. Alborosie (Mixtape)

by DJ Rasfimillia

Sounds good and feels good to hear this rare combination of this two great artist out of Jamaica. Give it a try, it's a MIXTAPE of KING TUBBY - The Dubmaster Album and ALBOROSIE's - 2 Times Revolution Album!!!

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

Di Juice Boxx 33:Hip Hop and Dancehall Remix and Blends CD

663 hits

DJ Supreme from Too Tuff Sound

1 hits

Conscious Vibes 22

237 hits

DJ Supreme, Too Tuff Sound, Coast2Coast DJ's, Hostile Takeover

Top 5 Mixtape