Welcome to P-Dub : Still Blazin...Another Hot Mixtape by Dub Assassins

Track list

1. Still Blazin' : P-DUB
2. Awesome (remix) : XV feat. P-DUB & Father Pat
3. Lady Spy : P-DUB
4. Nothin' Compares To You : P-DUB feat. Tiff Sterling
5. BTB : P-DUB
6. Gucci Shoe Shoppin (Alcoe remix) : Trina ft P-DUB
7. Life of the Party : P-DUB feat Roy Radics
8. I Love Summer : P-DUB feat. BiZ
9. Young, Black, and Enterprising : P-DUB
10. Kids (remix) : Chiddy Bang feat P-DUB
11. Sanctified : P-DUB
12. Fire & Steel : P-DUB
13. Everything I Own : P-DUB feat Roy Radics
14. Hatin On Us : P-DUB
15. Fly High : P-DUB
16. I Get Doe (remix) : P-DUB

Welcome to P-Dub : Still Blazin...Another Hot Mixtape

by Dub Assassins

NYC to Kingston, Jamaica on a first class flight. P-Dub is still blazin. More heat, more fire from this prolific artist who's songwriter/features credits include: Sean Kingston's Time is Money label, Collie Buddz, Dipset/The Diplomats, Akon, Twista, Trina, French Montana, Jadakiss, Buju Banton, Britney Spears, Pharoahoe Monch, Three 6 Mafia, Wayne Wonder, Maxi Priest, Gyptian, JR Writer, .40 Cal, Billy Blue, Lazee (Warner Bros. Europe) and more.

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

Dancehall Mix Cd Vol14 2012

361 hits

Silver Bullet Sound

1 hits

Takeover Mixtape Vol II 2012

134 hits

DJ Dain, MixtapeYARDY, Cashflow Rinse and J Fross

1 hits

Top 5 Mixtape