Welcome to Juice Boxx Radio Soca Invasion 9 by DJ Supreme

Track list

5 Star Akil - True Feter
Skinny Fabulous - Mash Up And Flat
M1(Menace - Yuh Seet Dat
Denice Millien - Give Yuh Melodies
Lyrikal - Hello
Ola - Oh Meh Darlin
Patrice Roberts - Who I Am
Preedy - Freeloader
Sekon Sta - Mad Man
Blaxx - Coming Over
Skinny Fabulous - We Dey
Nadia Batson - Purpose
Machel Montano - Wake Up
5 Star Akil - Go Go Dancer
Sekon Sta - Party Every Weekend
Preedy - Heat In De Place
Nessa Preppy - Activate
Erphaan Alves - Doh Hold It Back
Lyrikal - Feteing Victim
Skinny Fabulous - Trouble
Blaxx - Rankin Ting
Peter Ram - Good Morning
Big Red & Melo ft KC & Scout - No Behaviour
Slida & Swipe - Back Fi Ya Bend
lyrikal - Jammin Sake
Uncle Ellis - I Doh Mind
Allison Hinds - Togetherness
Skinny Banton - Soak It Good
Bim 2k8 - Go Stabby
Skinny Fabulous - Head Bad (on de spot)
Shal Marshall Ft Screws - Police
JW & Blaze - Palance
Iwer George - Trini (No Behaviour)
Mr. Killa - Rolly Polly
Andy Armstrong & Square One - Turn It Around
Blue Ventures - Chances
Various Artists - Hold Ya Bam Bam
Scrunter - Bachelor
Arrow - Longtime (Mix)
Edwin Yearwood/Krosfyah - Oil Pumping
Kevin Little Ft Jamesy P - Losing Control
Destra - Cool It Down (Soca 2011)
Biggie irie - Nah Go Home

Welcome to Juice Boxx Radio Soca Invasion 9

by DJ Supreme

Soca mixed at it's best!

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

New Ting 2013 Soca

1852 hits

Dr. Jay (De Soca Prince)

Sweet Soca Session April 2014

134 hits

Dj Floops

Code Red Something Jouvert 2015

339 hits

Close Connections

Top 5 Mixtape