Welcome to ANTIGUA INDEPENDENCE MIX 2014 by DJ Jungle

Track list

01:Oyan-Stand Up For Antigua
02:Oyan- Oh Ya Ya
03:Burning Flames- Juantalamera
04:Burning Flames-Workey
05:Burning Flames- There's A Land
06:Onyan- Everyday Of The Week
07:Onyan- In De In De
08:Onyan- If Loving You Is Wrong
09:Burning Flames- Knuckle
10:Burning Flames- Spring Chicken
11:Burning Flames- Drunk Like A Skunk
12:Burning Flames- Avoid Me
13:Burning Flames- Bus Ride
14:Burning Flames- Octane Boost
15:Burning Flames- Encendiendo Engine
16:Red Hot Flames- Cerveza
17:Red Hot Flames- Take Your Time
18:Red Hot Flames- Leah We Dance
19:Red Hot Flames- Tenderoni
20:Tian Winter- One More Time
21:Tian Winter- All Around
22:Tian Winter- Baby I
23:Tian Winter- Heaven Mastered
24:Lyrical Redz- Plug Um Enn
25:All I Know Riddim Instrumental
26:Lyrical Redz- Borrow That Bumpa
27:Set On- You Belong To Me


by DJ Jungle

All Antiguas Music

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

No Mercy

124 hits

DJ FearLess

Make You Mine Soca 2018

39 hits

DJSpawner ft Eric Bellinger -

Summer Hat Mixtape Vol 3

87 hits

DJ Jungle

1 hits

Top 5 Mixtape