Welcome to John i - Last Dayz Drama Mixtape 2011 by John I

Track list

1. John i ft. Jaelife, Twink and One Dose - New Creation
2. John i - Di Place A Get Hot
3. John i - Give Thanx
4. John i - Party Time
5. John i - Jesus
6. John i ft. Ville - My Prayer
7. John i - All A You

Welcome to John i - Last Dayz Drama Mixtape 2011

by John I

For John i Bookings Call or Email: Corlena Bailey (Manager) Cell: 1-876-333-6121 or Email: natesha18@yahoo.com Brian Simpson (Manager) Cell: 1-876-886-2331 Dub-Plates and Features Call: 876-350-6812 Email: johnimusic1@gmail.com Shout It!!

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

1 hits

Explicit Soundz March Mix 2016

193 hits

DJ Explicit

1 hits

Midday Madness Video Mix

64 hits


Top 5 Mixtape