:blush2:elq said:none of dem christmas tree threads could shine like muh gold bangle.
dayumEssiquibo said::blush2:
*scratches elq's eye out*
I see you in dem post to
and u was hispanic since 1994 yuh cucarachaDADDY MAGYVER said:dats cause allyuh go be hispanic in 2007. :yes2:
OK I jus fart on Guyana, yuh happy now :stinker:Essiquibo said:and the day i decide to do a lil ting, everybody got a damn post mocking me own
i hope allyuh christmas tree ketch roach.
not you eggplant fart. no thank you.Star Studded General said:OK I jus fart on Guyana, yuh happy now :stinker:
If allyuh was caribbean i woulda tell yuh hush yuh mouthEssiquibo said:and u was hispanic since 1994 yuh cucaracha
listen.......we coulda be botswanian.....dat has nothing to do with the fact that your real name is julio flamingo jackson, yuh damn mexiblack.DADDY MAGYVER said:If allyuh was caribbean i woulda tell yuh hush yuh mouthbut since yuh hispanic and all
callate la boca....
and stop spreadin rumours b4 i get more folks thinkin im spanish :blind:
Essiquibo said:not you eggplant fart. no thank you.
Essiquibo said:listen.......we coulda be botswanian.....dat has nothing to do with the fact that your real name is julio flamingo jackson, yuh damn mexiblack.
DEAD!!!!Essiquibo said:and the day i decide to do a lil ting, everybody got a damn post mocking me own
hey....long time no see. u probably be hamming it up with the country porkWadadliEmpress said:DEAD!!!!
You should write a book. The shit you say is classic
Hardly.. De cut off my thumbs and Index fingers while on the plantation.Essiquibo said:hey....long time no see. u probably be hamming it up with the country pork
i here that. well, have a drink on me. :good:WadadliEmpress said:Hardly.. De cut off my thumbs and Index fingers while on the plantation.
thats fine cause..........Essiquibo said:and the day i decide to do a lil ting, everybody got a damn post mocking me own
roach yam it way...DreadJockey said:thats fine cause..........
I dont have 1 :rofl:
:kicksEssiquibo said:roach yam it way...