Jugosa_Reina
U have more than me. How many u want?ank stop talkin craziness...JR send me some creds nuh woman! :kicks
leh me hold a 10,000 nuh i will give u 20,000 in a monthU have more than me. How many u want?
he is the one you are looking forwho is the him ?
my babe..he is the one you are looking for
yes him....my babe..
where is he gone ?yes him....
he gone to that place u went wit him... he waitin on youwhere is he gone ?
ah thought yuh was involved in dem ting dehanjk who you bullin off imix?
dance1anjk who you bullin off imix?
are you dreaming some ??he gone to that place u went wit him... he waitin on you
ah thought yuh was involved in dem ting deh
bai haul yuh arse! :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:he gone to that place u went wit him... he waitin on you
ah thought yuh was involved in dem ting deh
English pleasebai haul yuh arse! :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
its yuh ank got dealins w/? :kicks
I want to have my birthday party like here..ank what are you going on about?
dance1mine
ah wah de joke yah... likkle gyel me nah dream bout nun... he is waiting in Antigua for you... go there quickly and stay ...dance1
are you dreaming some ??
bai haul yuh arse! :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
its yuh ank got dealins w/? :kicks