u always need a blasted nap....im just leaving at three to get my senior citizens nap in. no lost of time.
is that how u speak to your eld..............*snoreeeeeeeeeeeeeeee*u always need a blasted nap....
yall crazyI'm leaving at 2
i have to gat my hair n eyebrows did
my feet and my nails did
find sumn to wear
find a babysitter
get my tix
then hitch a ride
shhhhoooooootttttt *neckroll*
u gonna be late i can c it nowI'm leaving at 2
i have to gat my hair n eyebrows did
my feet and my nails did
find sumn to wear
find a babysitter
get my tix
then hitch a ride
shhhhoooooootttttt *neckroll*
did I mention I had to go shopping for sumn to wear *blows bubbles*yall crazy
ALWAYS. better yet, a no-show........LOLOLOLOLOLOLu gonna be late i can c it now
BYTCH keep yuh fackin goat mout shut please and 10Qu gonna be late i can c it now
*spits on Essi's self*ALWAYS. better yet, a no-show........LOLOLOLOLOLOL
dev: "yeah girl, im the 10th one at the hair dresser but im gone be there soon. latazzzzzzzzzzz"
Me: this ho is AH LIE!
:kiss:BYTCH keep yuh fackin goat mout shut please and 10Q
*spits on self*
fixedu gonna be late, as usual, i can c it now
:taunt:allyuh know if it coming ova d radio live n e where:confused
ah know, ah know.. ah just thought i'd ask anyway![]()
that's why yuh will miss d show tonight :beee::taunt:
allyuh jokey bad yuh know :kicksallyuh know if it coming ova d radio live n e where:confused
ah know, ah know.. ah just thought i'd ask anyway![]()