Hello BKLYN
Searching For Answers
math is necessary for many majors in the medical sciences, finance/business, physical sciences, etc
Math is the most important subject.I would change career paths instantly - mi name math free. Mi nuh like nothing mi cyaan lay dung inna mi bed and figure out ... Can't avoid math tho. Do good but I hate it.
How you love debate over pointless shit so ?Math is the most important subject.
Yupwhat if someone wanted to become a doctor... you need to go all the way up to calc 2 for that
lolol... yuh good...once i sleep i was not going to wake up till i hear pens down...lolol...but yea i seen ppl sleepoh lawd..lol.. i remember one Ad math test in class.. i came in , looked at the paper.. blanked out.. took a 10 min nap and then got up and wrote teh exam.. lol.. i needed to recharge.. lol. my teacher told me after, years after, she never forgot that.. lol..
..... i think i only see one person freak out and that was in de Literature for Ad. Level... de gyal come in and de book she studied for her option was not on de exam... gyal nearly dead rass.....:kicks.....Funny. I have seen many students either freak out or just give up and go to sleep in the exam yes. But never seen someone go to sleep and then wake back up. lol
i did that for a Caribbean Studies mid term.... plus i put me had on me chin...pause lil for "reflection" and continue.... all for the look i did doin shit.....de first end of term ad maths exam i did i realised i coulda only do the co ordinate geometry question....sssooo i did that an then for the rest ah de exam i re wrote the rest of de questions onto my answer paper just to look like i was doin sumthin...lol...i get so much talk fuh dat eh..lol...
Yup
And you have to take them math bases chem classes.