Kiz
no it's frill :rofl:Hun thats called FRAYED
:rofl:
no it's frill :rofl:Hun thats called FRAYED
:rofl:
frill /frɪl/ Pronunciation Key - Show Spelled Pronunciation[fril] Pronunciation Key - Show IPA Pronunciation
–noun 1. a trimming, as a strip of cloth or lace, gathered at one edge and left loose at the other; ruffle.
you people really THIS bored?
lol :kicks
The last time I checked the first language was English.What is your 1st language?
and what do YOU call jeans with the threads at the bottom as opposed to being hemmed?
:rofl: the more u say it the more u will believe it lolThe last time I checked the first language was English.
My question was honest and innocent, it wasn't meant to poke fun or anything like that. It's just that I've never heard the expression, "frill cut" before.
Now you described it, ah know what yuh mean.
Carry on.....................
I feel it was honest and innocent.........allyuh know how Essi like to tek ting out of context:rofl: the more u say it the more u will believe it lol
oh hoI feel it was honest and innocent.........allyuh know how Essi like to tek ting out of context
yuh dun kno:new_russioh ho
ah suh it guh :lol:
*dead* *dead* :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: