MsEnglishHarbour
luk de reel trubble yah
HARD LICKS AND HOT LASHES!!!!!!!:grin: :grin: :grin: You gi the pastor de ting yet??? :grin: :grin:
WATCH ME AND YUH!
HARD LICKS AND HOT LASHES!!!!!!!:grin: :grin: :grin: You gi the pastor de ting yet??? :grin: :grin:
Black and white Asics Onitsuka tiger sneakers
Blue jeans
Yellow loose Tank
Mint green cropped cardigan
Glasses
Gold earrings and id band
A smile cuz its warm :grin:
yah probably looking soooo sexy :mda: you're just irresistible!Yellow and brown loafers.
brown and red jeans.
Yellow long sleeve shirt.
Glasses, I was too lazy to put in my contacts.
I know you want me cara.yah probably looking soooo sexy :mda: you're just irresistible!
*cara gives Rene the middle finger*I know you want me cara.
I bought some hypoallergenic lube just for you.
I love it when you talk dirty to me.*cara gives Rene the middle finger*![]()
As in corduroy :confused………..yuh ent feeling hot?Blue cords
Kermit The Frog Tee saying "Be Green"
Green Flip Flops (nice ones tho, no foam shite)
Green eyeglasses
matching earrings
sun blazing and she looking like sanford and sonAs in corduroy :confused………..yuh ent feeling hot?
I know you want me cara.
I bought some hypoallergenic lube just for you.
*cara gives Rene the middle finger*![]()
yall two getting me weakI love it when you talk dirty to me.
dais whu u wearin today?
u have a male boss an lookin fuh a raise or what i en see u mention no jacketBlack skirt suit wid ah cream and black lace victorian vintage see through shirt :grin:
and heels of course
something is wrong with that boy Essi :nea: he really sick, head nah good atalyall two getting me weak
:rofl: smelling like ah moldy fabric storesun blazing and she looking like sanford and son
suit!!!.......skirt and cropped jacket.....ah bringing back sexy......dais whu u wearin today?
u have a male boss an lookin fuh a raise or what i en see u mention no jacket
:rofl: kiz d seductress