C cease10 Registered User Aug 7, 2011 #1 Showtime Band has now won the title 5 years in a row with this song "Buns of Steel" featuring AJ (formerly of Xtaushun) and JJ. <iframe width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/GTj1RbWkZbY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Showtime Band has now won the title 5 years in a row with this song "Buns of Steel" featuring AJ (formerly of Xtaushun) and JJ. <iframe width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/GTj1RbWkZbY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
C cease10 Registered User Aug 7, 2011 #2 Showtime Band is Road March Champ For Fifth Consecutive Year - BVIPlatinum.com | BVIDailyNews.com Showtime is Five Time Road March Champs, dedicates victory to Sweeney Virgin Islands News Online
Showtime Band is Road March Champ For Fifth Consecutive Year - BVIPlatinum.com | BVIDailyNews.com Showtime is Five Time Road March Champs, dedicates victory to Sweeney Virgin Islands News Online
C cease10 Registered User Aug 7, 2011 #3 This one here "Pushing Bush" is my favorite and had to been the most popular. :tekit <iframe width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/iScMcaF2mLM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
This one here "Pushing Bush" is my favorite and had to been the most popular. :tekit <iframe width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/iScMcaF2mLM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
C cease10 Registered User Aug 7, 2011 #4 We PUSHING BUSH, BUSH in deh Jouvert We PUSHING BUSH, BUSH in deh Parade PUSH IT, PUSH IT, PUSH IT :fans::tekit:yahoo:
We PUSHING BUSH, BUSH in deh Jouvert We PUSHING BUSH, BUSH in deh Parade PUSH IT, PUSH IT, PUSH IT :fans::tekit:yahoo:
Leeward Island Soca Registered User Aug 7, 2011 #5 i swore we pushin bush would of been deh road march..my second choice was bunz of steel...no matter...showetime band to deh world..WE PUSHIN BUSH!
i swore we pushin bush would of been deh road march..my second choice was bunz of steel...no matter...showetime band to deh world..WE PUSHIN BUSH!
S small_island_descent Registered User Aug 8, 2011 #7 cease10 said: This one here "Pushing Bush" is my favorite and had to been the most popular. :tekit <iframe width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/iScMcaF2mLM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe> Click to expand... I like this one.
cease10 said: This one here "Pushing Bush" is my favorite and had to been the most popular. :tekit <iframe width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/iScMcaF2mLM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe> Click to expand... I like this one.