lipsntits74
LIFE IS GREAT
:rofl:why you doh hush before yuh be IN the sea instead of on it:butcher:
how u planning to be in 2 places at one time.. :confusedI will be there for sure :dance:
just looking for some shoes.......SPICY U KNOW I WILL BE THERE :grin:
SPICY U KNOW I WILL BE THERE :grin:
Hi hon, i'm alright. It was nice seeing you on Saturday. I'll definitely be there on the 1st. :grin:Thanks for the love family! The same love you show me, kept me going for 25 years + in the music industry.
Hi Val! How yuh going?
well spicy meh boi so ah cyar dissahpoint de man nuh:scratchI see you are beginning to change your mind:grin:
Hmmmmm I think so. Lemme kno if u goin.humm seems like this is not to be missed
yes ma'am im up in dat dance1Hmmmmm I think so. Lemme kno if u goin.
spicy ah comming fuh you! dance1Dont be part of the last min crew..... you dont want to have on this facewhen the boat leavin' yuh. It does reallll hurt to hear a boat JAMMMIN' ON THE WATER and you on the pier.
DeSocaPrincess dance1dance1dance1
Are you selling tickets now??Dont be part of the last min crew..... you dont want to have on this facewhen the boat leavin' yuh. It does reallll hurt to hear a boat JAMMMIN' ON THE WATER and you on the pier.
DeSocaPrincess dance1dance1dance1
just make sure and drop my ticket by J :grin:Dont be part of the last min crew..... you dont want to have on this facewhen the boat leavin' yuh. It does reallll hurt to hear a boat JAMMMIN' ON THE WATER and you on the pier.