agroDOLCE SweetfuhDayz Oct 2, 2011 #2 damn it. this needs to be on verizon fios...though they show endless reruns
KimmyK Waiting on my spaceship.. Oct 2, 2011 #3 like yuh hadda pay fuh dis? I jus switch channel and it say "not authorized"
iPicong New member Oct 2, 2011 #4 is it in Engish or Espanol? either way fock dem.....too little too late
NASDAQ Registered User Oct 3, 2011 #6 tempo is so damn wack ... i give y'all 3 mths before u get fed up
Lucian758 Registered User Oct 3, 2011 #7 I wudnt mind seeing the islands music tempo plays da same ting twice a day Last edited: Oct 3, 2011
all4life Forca Barca Oct 3, 2011 #8 That station is d worse ever, I dont even stop there while channel surfing...
caribflexbk Registered User Oct 3, 2011 #9 international caribbean package, $6.95 for cee-tv and tempo. can't say i'm willing to pay extra for it.
international caribbean package, $6.95 for cee-tv and tempo. can't say i'm willing to pay extra for it.
Lettuce Pray DCDB Oct 3, 2011 #11 who vex , dem lost.... Tempo Tv is de worst carib station i ever witnessed..... In trinidad that is the last channel i does look for.... and de ceo is a clown....fire bun tempo.... Now if synergy tv was to be added i would embrace that
who vex , dem lost.... Tempo Tv is de worst carib station i ever witnessed..... In trinidad that is the last channel i does look for.... and de ceo is a clown....fire bun tempo.... Now if synergy tv was to be added i would embrace that