isnt domincan republic a destination spot for black men looking for hookers but cant afford brazil?where are some nice place to stay..
I was lookin at punta cana and puerto plata
please help with some tourist attraction for either 2
I not lookin for hooker so what else can u offer?isnt domincan republic a destination spot for black men looking for hookers but cant afford brazil?
pastellesI not lookin for hooker so what else can u offer?
I just need to know what the name of those places mean in English b4 I stay dere.......Next ting I staying at Hotel Kill ah NiggahPunta= point
Puta= the name for a female dog
:kicksI just need to know what the name of those places mean in English b4 I stay dere.......Next ting I staying at Hotel Kill ah Niggah
I just need to know what the name of those places mean in English b4 I stay dere.......Next ting I staying at Hotel Kill ah Niggah
are you a guy or a girl?where are some nice place to stay..
why is that?are you a guy or a girl?
if a girl i dont think you will enjoy puerto plata much
I am a girl?are you a guy or a girl?
if a girl i dont think you will enjoy puerto plata much
not much to do there other than pick up chixI am a girl?
why wont I like it
cool :good:not much to do there other than pick up chix
and ride mopeds everywhere
i mean its good for relaxation
but plenty other places in dr good for that also
Point.what does Punta mean in Spanish?
Most third world countries are targets.isnt domincan republic a destination spot for black men looking for hookers but cant afford brazil?
yuh taking me with yuh...I wanna go too..where are some nice place to stay..
No, that would be perra. Puta is short for Prostituta.Punta= point
Puta= the name for a female dog
*loud sigh* puta is whore, prostitute or bitch, reason why I said female dog, don't get technicalNo, that would be perra. Puta is short for Prostituta.