:kicks :kicksTrinibaje said:almost i find a horn when i was combing my hair![]()
Search thru your hair and see if u find three 6's.. i've found 2 so far..:fyah :fyah :fyahTrinibaje said:almost i find a horn when i was combing my hair![]()
DWizard of AAHS said:Search thru your hair and see if u find three 6's.. i've found 2 so far..:fyah :fyah :fyah
Trinibaje said:i just look at my bamsie i think i see a tail beginning to form
:confusedHmm yuh might be right.... :confusedPimptress said:![]()
you sure one wasn;t a 6 and the other a 9 :confused![]()
:kicks :kicksDWizard of AAHS said::confusedHmm yuh might be right.... :confused
Hold on lemme check..
*Wiz runs to mirror with comb in hand, combs thru again...*
"AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAACK!!! SHE"S RIGHT!!!!!"
You need Jesus.:OTrinibaje said:i just look at my bamsie i think i see a tail beginning to form
she goh need more than a drop bro.. she needs de atlantic ocean!joon-yah said::drop <------- HOLY WATER
tek it, tek it!
Trinibaje said:almost i find a horn when i was combing my hair![]()
good now you don't need no j'ouvert costumeTrinibaje said:i just look at my bamsie i think i see a tail beginning to form
amprincess said:good now you don't need no j'ouvert costume![]()
Trinibaje said:lol... yuh right..
fantsy i can't find anyone to give me a bush bath :O