Big Pimpin
more like a bata kwayib. any questions u can ask me, juss as along as dey is appropiate
Arawak from Suriname?more like a bata kwayib. any questions u can ask me, juss as along as dey is appropiate
i juss said arawak for de ppl who dont know what carib is. carib and arawk are from de same origins tho. and btw u know what a bata kwayib is?Caribs were different from Arawaks
You can't be Jamaican if you claim to be any of those.
Furthermore, Arawaks don't even exist anymore,
I think there are still Caribs in small islands.
Dominica has Caribs.
dominicaArawak from Suriname?
The arawak or their relatives the Tainos have been absorbed into the remaining populations of Dominicans Haitians Cubans and are a nice chunk of Puerto Rico's people from what I understand.Caribs were different from Arawaks
You can't be Jamaican if you claim to be any of those.
Furthermore, Arawaks don't even exist anymore,
I think there are still Caribs in small islands.
Dominica has Caribs.
yupbelieve mr lies still, bulla king is a facking dark skin italian, fraud
NoThe arawak or their relatives the Tainos have been absorbed into the remaining populations of Dominicans Haitians Cubans and are a nice chunk of Puerto Rico's people from what I understand.
Yes and if you read correctly i wrote the relatives of the Arawak people.No
You're referring to the Tainos.
Descendants of Tainos still exist.
oh one of those Indians with an afro. got ya.dominica
wat????oh one of those Indians with an afro. got ya.
ah man.. jus so.. at least cuss for ole times sake
you never did social studies i seeoh one of those Indians with an afro. got ya.
not to sure bout de arawaks dem, de caribs dying but still around. honestly i dont think dey will be around in de next 50 years tho. i hope dey will, cus kwayibs and blacks make some belle babies.Sh8t did Christopher (Come Rape Us) Columbus killed all of them arawak? Are they still around
is bad manners 2 stick out yuh toungue
in puerto rico i've heard but not really in haitiNo
You're referring to the Tainos.
Descendants of Tainos still exist.