to leave....
Situation:
someone has asked you to stay by you until they can get a job and find a place to live. They have found a job and is making enough money to find a place of dey own...cause they not paying any bills at your house.....but is like they not looking and when yuh try to help them look they get offended by that...asking yuh if yuh putting dem out.....
by law in NYC yuh cannot put someone out on the streets if they have nowhere to go or else you'll get arrested....that was tried already...the only next alternative is to go through landlord and tenant's association that does take forever......
what would you do....or how would you handle a situation like this ?????
Situation:
someone has asked you to stay by you until they can get a job and find a place to live. They have found a job and is making enough money to find a place of dey own...cause they not paying any bills at your house.....but is like they not looking and when yuh try to help them look they get offended by that...asking yuh if yuh putting dem out.....
by law in NYC yuh cannot put someone out on the streets if they have nowhere to go or else you'll get arrested....that was tried already...the only next alternative is to go through landlord and tenant's association that does take forever......
what would you do....or how would you handle a situation like this ?????