harts costumes

RenzePenze

Shitsuren Kyuka
hmm...reflections of my childhood days ova skimpy...and dem sections names well long.

I like oout of this world headpiece.
I like Wild thing

S

sharkie

i actually like them a lot this year. very diverse.

but i think i too dark to play in harts :duck

Soca_Loving_Trini

Official Winin' criminal
nah sharkie, but you might be too extroverted lol. I like their costumes more than Tribe and Spice and i'm a veteran Triber, but while i'm NOT playing with Tribe I won't consider Harts they too "stush". Can't handle high class ppl watchin me shake my bamsee like I'm insane to be wining on carnival day.....

S

sharkie

nah sharkie, but you might be too extroverted lol. I like their costumes more than Tribe and Spice and i'm a veteran Triber, but while i'm NOT playing with Tribe I won't consider Harts they too "stush". Can't handle high class ppl watchin me shake my bamsee like I'm insane to be wining on carnival day.....
i loveeeeeeeee the costumes this year. last year it was rell bleh.

ent wendy still playin with them? i might have to chip behind she.

soca cowboy

THE BATTLE FOR EVERYTHING
hmmm this might be my band this year...
Let's Make Waves & Lights Camera Action are really good to me (and hated by most so far so this might be a stress free year registration year LOL)

RenzePenze

Shitsuren Kyuka
lol.. people say the same about tribe no??

I have passed harts on the road on many occasions and dem does be the worse set a people to pass... no behaviour

I think people need to make their own experience yes...

LONDON GYAL

Thinking of jumping with Harts this year, me and a big group....what do you all think of harts as a band? I hearing lots of "stush" talk but me and my crew like to have a good time, get on bad....:confused

RenzePenze

Shitsuren Kyuka