B BajanPryncess ~*~In the Mix~*~ Mar 17, 2004 #21 HAPPY BIRTHDAY BABES, ENJOY....BLESS!!! :bday :bday :bday
DR. SILK I 1 2 B D 1 2 4 Q Mar 17, 2004 #23 Happy Birthday Val from the Valley Wishing you nothing but happiness and success. Fete Masters coming in full force Saturday Prepare to wine!!! *Silk ducks from ah bottle*
Happy Birthday Val from the Valley Wishing you nothing but happiness and success. Fete Masters coming in full force Saturday Prepare to wine!!! *Silk ducks from ah bottle*
0 000 Guest Mar 17, 2004 #25 Happy B Day Val well yuh know it ah official fete if i aint there so you kno sat night @ yuh party is goin to be problems cause i gine be there with powder & all lol
Happy B Day Val well yuh know it ah official fete if i aint there so you kno sat night @ yuh party is goin to be problems cause i gine be there with powder & all lol
Audree Bush Baby Mar 17, 2004 #27 :music HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YUH, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YUH, HAPPY BIRTHDAY :music WISHING YOU MANY MORE AND A BLESSED DAY.
:music HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YUH, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YUH, HAPPY BIRTHDAY :music WISHING YOU MANY MORE AND A BLESSED DAY.
R Roz ~~~~~~ROOF TOP BABY~~~~~~ Mar 17, 2004 #29 Happy Birthday....WIsh you all the best on this special day!:bday :bday :bday :bydebar :bydebar
soca junkie strength, courage, wisdom Mar 17, 2004 #31 happy birthday val!! i have no doubt that you are going to enjoy it to the fullest!! have a wonderful day..i know yuh gonna celebrate for days :kicks so make it memorableand one for the books!!
happy birthday val!! i have no doubt that you are going to enjoy it to the fullest!! have a wonderful day..i know yuh gonna celebrate for days :kicks so make it memorableand one for the books!!
rictash TaChe Mar 17, 2004 #32 Happy Birthday To You Val Coming from Your NO 1 fan Happy Birthday from the whole Cloud IX Family!:bday :bday :bydebar :bydebar :bday
Happy Birthday To You Val Coming from Your NO 1 fan Happy Birthday from the whole Cloud IX Family!:bday :bday :bydebar :bydebar :bday
BAGOGYUL Kaiser Ball Gyul Mar 17, 2004 #35 Happy Happy Birthday Val enjoy u day girlie and i wish u many many many more!