Jason kiDD
Super Moderator
Dont let a friend drive or whine while drunk. Either way its not a good look. Be safe of the roads... :yu: 
uhmmm, can i get a ride.Dont let a friend drive or whine while drunk. Either way its not a good look. Be safe of the roads... :yu:![]()
ewwww that is nasty...:kicks
all ill be doing is vomiting on the wino next to me on the L train
*tiefs three dollars from Duttys pockets while he is passed out to buy a guiness*:kicks
:confused whey yuh tekkin it to?:kicks
:kicksewwww that is nasty...
Home!*tiefs three dollars from Duttys pockets while he is passed out to buy a guiness*
:confused whey yuh tekkin it to?
u too.Dont let a friend drive or whine while drunk. Either way its not a good look. Be safe of the roads... :yu:![]()
U havent been out in years you wouldnt have no behavior and I would have to use my *outside* voice...uhmmm, can i get a ride.
whey dat?Pheonix doesn't Mind.
:kicks
Home!
Is how you ting the whole whinning on a sea lion ting ketch on.. Watch your side view mirrors!! :lol:u too.
btw...whining while drunk never hurt nobody![]()
Dont let a friend drive or whine while drunk. Either way its not a good look. Be safe of the roads... :yu:![]()
PeeeeeeeeJaaaayyyyyy!!!!! I went outside last week.U havent been out in years you wouldnt have no behavior and I would have to use my *outside* voice...![]()
Taking out the garbage doesnt count daughter!! :taunt:PeeeeeeeeJaaaayyyyyy!!!!! I went outside last week.
She grown she will be safe!!+1
Mr.Kidd make sure nobody dont rub of ya mudda pooch:grin: