pennywhine
is 3:30 on friday....what u expect......ah goh serious on monday...lolrictash said:you trying to be a comedian, right right![]()
i understand i just want to leave this damn place!pennywhine said:is 3:30 on friday....what u expect......ah goh serious on monday...lol
actually its 3:15......pennywhine said:is 3:30 on friday....what u expect......ah goh serious on monday...lol
:kicks :kicks :kicksdoubledimps said:actually its 3:15......![]()
trinipetty said::feelsick u are sick....
mine is bacardi limon with a splash of Sprite
Mine too.rictash said:What is your favorite alchoholic beverage??
Mine is Malibu & Pineapple juice.
coquito????? :confused what's in that?MAD SCORPION said:OK so is crismas parties galore here where i wukkin an dis spanish gyul jus giv ah receptionist sumting call ah coquito an offer me one. ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS IT SERIOUS!!!!!
It ha rum coconut egg milk an sumting else in it.amprincess said:coquito????? :confused what's in that?
MAD SCORPION said:It ha rum coconut egg milk an sumting else in it.
MAD SCORPION said:OK so is crismas parties galore here where i wukkin an dis spanish gyul jus giv ah receptionist sumting call ah coquito an offer me one. ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS IT SERIOUS!!!!!
Maybe da person eh good wit it because de bottle i get from iz off de hinges an iz homemade. Da jus like how all puncha creme doh taste de same.socaflex said:yo i bought one from my boy that ting is wack it is a watere down puncha creme geez and ages neva me again.
yeah it's the same - I just asked my Puerto Rican co-workerMAD SCORPION said:Maybe da person eh good wit it because de bottle i get from iz off de hinges an iz homemade. Da jus like how all puncha creme doh taste de same.
Amp: yeah kinda