Hi Niecey!:grin:whole morning yuh callin meh and when I ansa I cant find yuh. Now yuh over here.. u knw wey I dey when yuh ready for me again.. I waiting. *taps foot*
stop maccoing meh thread and go find something to do in OPP:read:
oh hush yuh face renelezzi files buss?
:scratch
Hiya conscious....:lol:Hi Niecey!:grin:
You know anytime I see you now I think of Mystic's party!! oui!:kicks
You are rather, errrrrr energentic!!!:grin: :derisive:
stop maccoing meh thread and go find something to do in OPP
oh hush yuh face rene
oh geez nuh man. you barn (yes, born) in big market?!?!?whole morning yuh callin meh and when I ansa I cant find yuh. Now yuh over here.. u knw wey I dey when yuh ready for me again.. I waiting. *taps foot*
what it is you rambling about sir?*keeps on going, and going......and going*
it was a joke dat eh get no laff, ah did tell gt25 dat me and u was busy, dats y yuh ent answer, she wanted to kno why we was doing it so long and ah tell she everyting in jersey does last longerwhat it is you rambling about sir?
dat joke have historyit was a joke dat eh get no laff, ah did tell gt25 dat me and u was busy, dats y yuh ent answer, she wanted to kno why we was doing it so long and ah tell she everyting in jersey does last longer
hey lady.long time!Hello Ladies...how things been...
ok..for now...and you..ah see yuh practicing yuh steps for sokal later...hey lady.long time!