Dressing for WEDDINGS in North America...

• Thread starter Trini Exhibitionist
  • Start date
T

I have to say, color me disappointed! Just saw some pics of a girls wedding and mercy :eek:hgosh peeps looked horrible...if I were the photographer I so wasn't taking pics!!!

There is NO WAY!!!

NO FRICKIN WAY anyone is gonna be admitted to MY WEDDING dressed is ah sweater *if the wedding is in the winter* and or khakis and some old looking shirt....

There will be a STRICT DRESS CODE...and who doh like it...doh have to come!!!!

Thank you, that's all I have to say!!!!

T

Trinikiz said:
post pics

I wish I could...she showed me physical pics...
but men were in plaid shirts and khaki pants
women were just wearing tank tops and old timish looking skirts
it was disgusting...

soca junkie

strength, courage, wisdom
that's tacky.

but yuh know at this point, i'd be happier if the people juss stay together. tired of goin to weddings and a year later, they seperatin.....steups. i should get my damn gift back if they doh last.

S

sharkie

soca junkie said:
that's tacky.

but yuh know at this point, i'd be happier if the people juss stay together. tired of goin to weddings and a year later, they seperatin.....steups. i should get my damn gift back if they doh last.
yuh know wha, it's kinda sad...if yuh eh see dem since de wedding and yuh ask..."how's married life :D" and den dey tell yuh dey done :kicks

Blu

Doux Comme Sucre
Trini Exhibitionist said:
I have to say, color me disappointed! Just saw some pics of a girls wedding and mercy :eek:hgosh peeps looked horrible...if I were the photographer I so wasn't taking pics!!!

There is NO WAY!!!

NO FRICKIN WAY anyone is gonna be admitted to MY WEDDING dressed is ah sweater *if the wedding is in the winter* and or khakis and some old looking shirt....

Tell me about it. A wedding is supposed to be a formal affair unless if its happening on the beach or somethin'

T

ENT!!!! I would so have Fashion Police at the doors :rofl:

kamkam

I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h
:kicks i have one to go to saturday....and I have a really nice dress and open shoes no boots for me

Dougla Ting

Trini Exhibitionist said:

There is NO WAY!!!

steeups... wear a sweater if yuh want as long as you bring a nice gift. :kicks

VictoriaECD

it is amazing how ppl of the caribbean does go all out for weddings.......it is the one day the badman from round the corner does put on a suit and shoes......

T

Dougla Ting said:
steeups... wear a sweater if yuh want as long as you bring a nice gift. :kicks

watch you :rofl:

:security: SECURITY!!!!