JamaicanDarlin'
Bumpa...
Anybody hear bout some gyal who died after doing the dutty wine recently in a Brooklyn Party???
If it dont have links , We dont believe you, You need more peoples.JamaicanDarlin' said:Anybody hear bout some gyal who died after doing the dutty wine recently in a Brooklyn Party???
what is the dutty wine?JamaicanDarlin' said:Anybody hear bout some gyal who died after doing the dutty wine recently in a Brooklyn Party???
No dear, I'm asking if anyone heard about it. It's just a question.boy wonder said:If it dont have links , We dont believe you, You need more peoples.
It's a dance.petitvalleylady said:what is the dutty wine?
Wempy ent dead, juss de cartilage in she right knee...JamaicanDarlin' said:Anybody hear bout some gyal who died after doing the dutty wine recently in a Brooklyn Party???
:kicksBake n Shark said:Wempy ent dead, juss de cartilage in she right knee...
WTF?Libralove83 said:i heard it was in Jamaica....2 girls collided while doing the dutty wine, one died and the other is in critical condition.
Bake n Shark said:Wempy ent dead, juss de cartilage in she right knee...
i know it's a dance.. i wanted more specfic information..JamaicanDarlin' said:It's a dance.
petitvalleylady said:i know it's a dance.. i wanted more specfic information..
DeSocaPrincess said:i heard some one broke dey neck
okay.. thanks for the info..1trini-gyal said:Do a imix search...ah feel is some kinda nonsense wit people whippin dey head around like ah damn ass...dat is not wining...ah doh know who tell dem so :nea:
So wait allyuh serious people getting injured wit dis fukkery? steupsssssss...go jamaicans :good:
Ok...so much for my Dutty Wining days...trini2bk said:Das what I heard to. I heard it was some club in Bk las week. A couple of ppl called an told me.
hey mama how you... did your sis tell u bout the shirts? :jacktrini2bk said:Das what I heard to. I heard it was some club in Bk las week. A couple of ppl called an told me.