translation pleaseMs. Spicetatik said:Cabron.....pronounced kah-bro-n.....![]()
Essiquibo said:translation please
i gotta know what i sayin
limintrinibwoy20 said:crica bomai...:confused i think
wha de arse sis!?Val3nie2debone said:in chinese "haul yuh mudda khunt" "CHING CHONG MAKA HI LO"
Val3nie2debone said:in chinese
"haul yuh mudda khunt" "CHING CHONG MAKA HI LO"
"fcuk you" "tey oh ley" dunno if ah spellin it right, but dats how it sounds :kicks
watch meh use dat shit too.........LOL.Val3nie2debone said:in chinese
"haul yuh mudda khunt" "CHING CHONG MAKA HI LO"
"fcuk you" "tey oh ley" dunno if ah spellin it right, but dats how it sounds :kicks
Va te faire foutre (pro-nowncd vaw te fair footra)Essiquibo said:make imix educational for once..sheeshatsak:
i know poon-tah
miss swanAncientwomyn said:wha de arse sis!?
:kicks
i'm not even goin to ask...
Allyuh sounding like the women in the nail salon with the Chinese nail technicians...
Ancientwomyn said:wha de arse sis!?
:kicks
i'm not even goin to ask...
Allyuh sounding like the women in the nail salon with the Chinese nail technicians...
da_ice said:some how i feel u make that up...
Val3nie2debone said:who ya think i learn it from :kicks
but nah we used to say dat all de time growin up back home...we used to run in this chinee man store in sando and tell him dat and run out :kicks talk bout cuss in we ass :rofl::rofl:
Essiquibo said:watch meh use dat shit too.........LOL.
u silly
Salopard...the quebecois version of dirty hoebluestar said:My all time fav.....'SALOP' It is creole and it has multiple meanings. (f*ck, sh*t, oh sh*t!, dirty...to name a few)