it sounds great......probably can't beat thatPtHova said:so what do u think
745------->300 D ASAP
13*27
MissinMarbles said:oh.....lol....i still got reservations about it....:O
i know..... i think i'd rather wait....but i really don't want too. :OPtHova said:![]()
oh gosh girl
againMissinMarbles said:i know..... i think i'd rather wait....but i really don't want too. :O
also....i'd rather get my stayin situation straight first :OPtHova said:again
oh gosh girl
blah blah blahMissinMarbles said:also....i'd rather get my stayin situation straight first :O
i'm headin home...talk to u in a few
ShellyBoo77 said:I swear you girls are going to make me beat yall!
HONIKANE SAID YALL CAN STAY W/ US! DANG! BUY DEH DAMM TING ALREADY!
ok :O will somebody pick us up at the airport?ShellyBoo77 said:I hear you
Honikane pops is in the Police Department
We are staying w/ her Uncle
She have MADD family there
She goes there all the time
I have MADD family there too
And most of all...
We live in NY
BROOKLYN
We live in terror eveyday
We can't live our lives in fear
As you go ANYWHERE unfamiliar you have to take precautions
So, what they are telling you, I've hear, and I too shall take head, but I WILL enjoy myself
So go and purchase that damm ticket already!![]()
We are coming in on the 13th too in the morning!MissinMarbles said:ok :O will somebody pick us up at the airport?![]()
OKShellyBoo77 said:We are coming in on the 13th too in the morning!
thanks babesSolidarity said:Whheeeeeeeelll! *does backflip on Pt's behalf*![]()
She going...and you're going right?PtHova said:thanks babes
but nobody was gonna tell me dat they changed their minds
steupsShellyBoo77 said:She going...and you're going right?