Prinzez Diva
Since we are seeinh so much about kids, what about the adults? When was the last time you have a birthday party?
Prinzez Diva said:Since we are seeinh so much about kids, what about the adults? When was the last time you have a birthday party?
may what? im in May too :yahoo:dimeout567 said:I'm having one in May ........Can't wait :drinkers
I need to have one this year. DA KID IS TURNING 30 :yahoo:Prinzez Diva said:Since we are seeinh so much about kids, what about the adults? When was the last time you have a birthday party?
me too dance1 finally i dont feel so alone dance1 although there are a few 30' somethings round heybygmyke33 said:I need to have one this year. DA KID IS TURNING 30 :yahoo:
dimeout567 said:I'm having one in May ........Can't wait :drinkers
you may too dance1peachescutloose said:May what?
im having a party in may too.a party in my pantsdimeout567 said:I'm having one in May ........Can't wait :drinkers
i rember 25. it was just last week. :rofl:Prinzez Diva said:I have had get togethers and such, but it have been a while since I had a party.
I am planning on having one for by 25th birthday. dance1
DeSocaPrincess said:you may too dance1
Ms. Spicetatik said:Last year I threw a disgustingly large party at Destiny's bar & lounge in BK. I decided to not do it again because it was too much work for me....lawdy...that was the first time I ever had to put cucumbers on my eyes to help with my swollen red eyes....
But anyways....I had an underlying them.....saying goodbye to 1/4 century of life. I had everyone that i've ever met there....people I had not seen or spoken to in over ten years was there....it was magnificent....and very very symbolic to me. I had about 200 guests....lawdy.....and not counting those coming and going...
Since I am a yellow person, my color scheme was lavendar and yellow and my souvenirs were personalized votives.....it was all so perfect.....next party is when I hit 30....serious over da hill bashment......hehe![/QUOTE] over da hill meh rass. gyrl i now getting started :rofl:
DeSocaPrincess said:me too dance1 finally i dont feel so alone dance1 although there are a few 30' somethings round hey
DeSocaPrincess said:Ms. Spicetatik said:Last year I threw a disgustingly large party at Destiny's bar & lounge in BK. I decided to not do it again because it was too much work for me....lawdy...that was the first time I ever had to put cucumbers on my eyes to help with my swollen red eyes....
But anyways....I had an underlying them.....saying goodbye to 1/4 century of life. I had everyone that i've ever met there....people I had not seen or spoken to in over ten years was there....it was magnificent....and very very symbolic to me. I had about 200 guests....lawdy.....and not counting those coming and going...
Since I am a yellow person, my color scheme was lavendar and yellow and my souvenirs were personalized votives.....it was all so perfect.....next party is when I hit 30....serious over da hill bashment......hehe![/QUOTE] over da hill meh rass. gyrl i now getting started :rofl:
rite!!! :dance:
:rofl: rite :rofl:Swervin said:young bucks!!