Like Tree11Likes

Old 12-03-2012, 09:13 AM   #16 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,301,113
Originally Posted by Georgeflash View Post
Doll Baby (when yuhgoing change yuh name back anyway), do I have to hexplain everything to you? That whole genre is a dancehall rip-off.
Old 12-03-2012, 09:40 AM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 15,404
Doll Baby (when yuhgoing change yuh name back anyway), do I have to hexplain everything to you? That whole genre is a dancehall rip-off.
I'm sure they know but smallies think It's cute to play stupid

Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication

Old 12-03-2012, 09:44 AM   #18 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 197,051
I like how y'all ignored my question -_-
Old 12-03-2012, 09:57 AM   #19 (permalink)

Credits: 167,440
Originally Posted by Namey Namey View Post
I know but I find it best to not underestimate the stupidity of smallies.

Originally Posted by mz_JazE View Post
I like how y'all ignored my question -_-
No. Nothing replaces skanking.
These are all derivatives of current and old dancehall moves. Most seemed centered around the Dela Move which was made popular in the late 80's.

Humans Against Trade Embargoes Tactically Neutralizing Trinindad

Old 12-03-2012, 10:03 AM   #20 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 197,051
I know but I find it best to not underestimate the stupidity of smallies.

No. Nothing replaces skanking.
These are all derivatives of current and old dancehall moves. Most seemed centered around the Dela Move which was made popular in the late 80's.
gracias!
Old 12-03-2012, 10:35 AM   #21 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,301,113
Originally Posted by Namey Namey View Post
You're including yourself in that right...because your little island could fit in the country I was born in a million times over.

Azonto: A Dance Craze from Ghana Taking Over the World | PRI's The World
Old 12-03-2012, 10:40 AM   #22 (permalink)

Credits: 412,153
NICE!

Happiness is key, seek it out and claim it as your own!