Like Tree2Likes

Old 07-05-2012, 09:45 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 18,779
Red face So Poca Says

Originally Posted by Poca! View Post
porn should be illegal.

Can you please explain how you come up with this silly proposal?
Old 07-06-2012, 06:46 AM   #2 (permalink)
Manchester United

Credits: 561,522
Dunno why she said that wid ah name like Poca.

UNITED we stand divided they fall, Champ20ns 2012/13.

Old 07-06-2012, 09:38 AM   #3 (permalink)

Seem like what she said bothered u plenty if u made a thread.. oh highly moral one.

doh worry they wont ban ur porn collection
Old 07-06-2012, 10:21 AM   #4 (permalink)
Searching For Answers

Credits: 16,706
i aint gonna sit here and front like i dont watch porn sometimes...

But umm, I dont think Poca's statement is silly at all, or something that can be discusses, at least putting more restrictions and regulations on that industry..
BacchanalDiva and BABYLOC like this.

the healthy man does not torture others - generally it is the tortured who turn into torturers.

Carl G. Jung

Old 07-06-2012, 10:53 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 28,604
I think that porn and porn actors perpetuate the image and belief that women and their bodies are for men and their perverse enjoyment. I know that most women in the porn industry willfully sign up to do the job however, no amount of money can make the degradation towards the woman's body morally acceptable. I am convinced, that most avid porn watchers highly tend to see women and even their significant other as a vessel to fulfill some twisted fantasy.

and none can deny that more often then not (I want to say always), the porn industry subjects only the women body to all kinds of disturbing and troubling acts.

Last edited by Poca!; 07-06-2012 at 10:55 AM..
Old 07-06-2012, 11:05 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 47,943
I think that porn and porn actors perpetuate the image and belief that women and their bodies are for men and their perverse enjoyment. I know that most women in the porn industry willfully sign up to do the job however, no amount of money can make the degradation towards the woman's body morally acceptable. I am convinced, that most avid porn watchers highly tend to see women and even their significant other as a vessel to fulfill some twisted fantasy.

and none can deny that more often then not (I want to say always), the porn industry subjects only the women body to all kinds of disturbing and troubling acts.
absolutely none of that is true. I'm sorry, usually the stuff you post makes some kind of sense but this is bordering on ridiculous.

"ou sé on makoumè koukoun a manman vou, ou ka fè parti du battyboy crew"

Father, before mi mind get bad
Betta yuh flip it round and mek mi mind get mad
Mi prefer fi work hard everyday fi achieve mi goals
Nah grudge nobody fi dem own

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 07-06-2012, 11:10 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,806

i dont have an issue too much with porn from a grown woman, grown man aspect. i see porn as dangerous becuase it cant be controlled...access and who watches. the internet is where i have real problems becuase it allows ppl to indulge in their most disgusting sexual perversions..watching kiddie porn, rape, mutilation, bestiality..all kinds of stuff deviant ppl love to watch...for these reasons i can understand a ban or a proposed ban on the porn industry

nude woman- "I am strong, independent, successful, liberated and I can show my bressssssss"

man watching nude women- "oh yeah girl I agree, more bress and poosy"

jesus christ and god' "oh black people"

devil- "no comment"--Carlos the Great!

Old 07-06-2012, 11:17 AM   #8 (permalink)
Manchester United

Credits: 561,522
Reminds me of this Jamaican fellah on work that was scared to go to this site I told him about because he was frightened his wife would find out LOL, maybe she thought porn should be illegal also.

Hail up de fellahs that could watch porn wid deh woman, shame on the ones that hide and watch porn alone.

UNITED we stand divided they fall, Champ20ns 2012/13.

Old 07-06-2012, 11:31 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 135,149
Originally Posted by optimizm View Post
Can you please explain how you come up with this silly proposal?
I agree w/ her..the hard, really degrading stuff at least..or if its too hard to regulate get rid of it all...no one gonna die w/out porn. Young men these days think porn = sex because no one has taught them the differences and nuances..that plus all the other degrading stuff in the media has made our society so misogynist that even the chicks are believing is so it have to go.

"Those who are able to see beyond the shadows and lies of their culture will never be understood, let alone believed, by the masses." -Plato

"god is the deification of a culture."
-Dr Yosef ben-Jochannan

Old 07-06-2012, 11:35 AM   #10 (permalink)

I don't believe the 1st bolded to be true...I know plenty men that love porn but take it for what it is..doesn't mean that they disrespect woman and don't know how to have mutually fulfilling sex. Its the ones now coming up in this age that have to worry about.

Agree w/ this part...rubs me wrong the same way it does when I see hip hop vids and the men have on a set of clothes and the chicks naked...why they cyah be naked too?

"Those who are able to see beyond the shadows and lies of their culture will never be understood, let alone believed, by the masses." -Plato

-Dr Yosef ben-Jochannan

Old 07-06-2012, 11:35 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
I agree w/ her..the hard, really degrading stuff at least..or if its too hard to regulate get rid of it all...no one gonna die w/out porn. Young men these days think porn = sex because no one has taught them the differences and nuances..that plus all the other degrading stuff in the media has made our society so misogynist that even the chicks are believing is so it have to go.
but this world is driven by teh almighty dollar...or euro....a billion $ industry is still a billion $ industry. they wont go anywhere

nude woman- "I am strong, independent, successful, liberated and I can show my bressssssss"

Old 07-06-2012, 11:40 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BABYLOC View Post
but this world is driven by teh almighty dollar...or euro....a billion $ industry is still a billion $ industry. they wont go anywhere
yea I know...and if it did would be because of some ultra conservative group that will get out of control if they successful at killing porn. So only answer is MOTHERS: TALK TO YUH BOYS!

-Dr Yosef ben-Jochannan

Old 07-06-2012, 11:42 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 19,523

What about gay porn you dumb #################### ?
Old 07-06-2012, 11:44 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bleacher View Post
What about gay porn you dumb #################### ?
like really? why not say you disagree and keep it moving?

Old 07-06-2012, 11:50 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 19,523
Originally Posted by BABYLOC View Post
like really? why not say you disagree and keep it moving?
The post was too daft to get a normal rebuke

Last edited by Bleacher; 07-06-2012 at 11:55 AM..