View Poll Results: Survey
Yes 10 50.00%
No.. 10 50.00%
Voters: 20. You may not vote on this poll

Old 11-07-2009, 05:56 AM   #31 (permalink)

Credits: 37,562
Originally Posted by Drake View Post
i think ur getting confused, im not saying for u to fcuk them just to , but if u meet someone and u chill for a few months arent u getting to know them?, its not liek u dont get to know the person ur talking to , the person can become a friend of an acquaintence over that time......... just like someone u meet on de road, church, college, party, etc
i am just content with being anonymous to some extent...

Either I come first or aint nobody coming.... believe that.
Old 11-07-2009, 06:46 AM   #32 (permalink)
100% Overproof

Credits: 41,913
@ thread
Old 11-07-2009, 01:15 PM   #33 (permalink)

Credits: 11,967
Originally Posted by Lieutenant View Post
This thread aint graphic so need to move it to Opp..we doing ah survey today on imix bullin interation..No need to give names or specifics here in backchat..just vote and post if de man or woman live up to your expectations or was just full of tallk..or why yuh wont even bother or never bull ah imixer

No, I haven't .
Old 11-07-2009, 03:44 PM   #34 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 55,979
Originally Posted by ank View Post
No, I haven't .
no you have not what ?
Old 11-07-2009, 08:23 PM   #35 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lieutenant View Post
no you have not what ?
what is what .
just I havent .
Old 11-07-2009, 08:37 PM   #36 (permalink)
17 61

Credits: 34,793
what is what .
just I havent .
he is asking if you ever had sexual intercourse with an Island mix boardie
dont say me greedy, just need money

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uR4O-GOkjUI
Old 11-07-2009, 08:49 PM   #37 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ingram_Gordon View Post
he is asking if you ever had sexual intercourse with an Island mix boardie
Morning Ingram

and I said No I haven't .
Old 11-07-2009, 09:23 PM   #38 (permalink)
17 61

Credits: 34,793
Morning Ingram

and I said No I haven't .
how are you dearie...

i not hearing from you at all
dont say me greedy, just need money

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uR4O-GOkjUI
Old 11-08-2009, 01:21 AM   #39 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ingram_Gordon View Post
how are you dearie...

i not hearing from you at all
I'm good , thank you . and you there ?

we can chat anytime what we want