Old 11-07-2009, 09:29 PM   #1 (permalink)
I was Hellooo Brooklyn

Credits: 17,209
THE DUMBeST THING EVER WRITTEN ON A MESSAGE BOARD

I got this from another message board, I could not stop laughing... "

This fella made a thread called "When we are born, How do we know to speak English, Spanish, Chinese etc."

"I thought it was in our DNA from our parents that we would speak what the "naturally" speak but I have a Fillipino guy that I work for and I was asking him "how long did it take him to learn english"? and he said that he was born speaking english and had to learn to speak filipino (Tagalog). He said that he was born in Florida. I was like , "umm both of yr parents are filapino, they were born speaking Tegala, they both were born in the Pilipines, so why dont you speak the language? And he said that his parents talked to him in english when he was little... but to me that means nothing, cause if my mama spoke spanis to me as a child even though she spoke English naturally, I would still speak whats in my DNA right?... I dont know, somebody eexplain this to me.
Old 11-07-2009, 09:35 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 45,474
Look @ BK he DNA say fe he to speak patois,
But he born in Canada.
Then again his parents from Dominca.
Thats one Confused DNA
Old 11-07-2009, 09:48 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ahead of my time.

Credits: 181,115
Nah try this: female monkey prostitutes solicit male monkeys by skinning dey batty in the air and depending on how many chooks it take for him to cum dais how many bananas the male monkey know to leave on d nightstand.

Courtesy Optimizm

Instead of wondering why me ask what's next.

Everybody has a talent, but if you do not expose yourself you will not birth the talents within you. ---- Spike Lee.
Old 11-07-2009, 09:50 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 45,474
Nah try this: female monkey prostitutes solicit male monkeys by skinning dey batty in the air and depending on how many chooks it take for him to cum dais how many bananas the male monkey know to leave on d nightstand.

Courtesy Optimizm
Badgal.
Old 11-07-2009, 09:54 PM   #5 (permalink)
I was Hellooo Brooklyn

Credits: 17,209

Courtesy Optimizm
thats more comedy than dumb
Old 11-07-2009, 10:08 PM   #6 (permalink)
17 61

Credits: 34,793

Courtesy Optimizm

i guess plenty 3 banana get left...
dont say me greedy, just need money

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uR4O-GOkjUI
Old 11-07-2009, 10:09 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 167,323

right now ah sellin wood plenty plenty wood... how much inches of wood yuh want...