One Eye Monster Inc..
Credits: 1,768
The Yester Years....
Of our People! When Parents could listen to adults when they kids did something wrong..Kids were afraid to raise there voice's to adults..People could say goodmorning to one another without them having to be there supervisor..When we spoke out bout homosexuality as ah whole not just the gay men but the women as well..That fantasy of seeing two women do it is foolish and confusing to the younger generation coming up...By allow that foolish to continue we are not allowing ah future leads to come out the next Eric williams , Marcus Garvey, Martin luther king, Rosa Parks, Cause women are the key to life..Those people who we support year in and out and still haven't given back anything to the community why do we still support them Ambercrumbie & ####################, Eddie Bauer DKNY all those companies that clearly don't care bout the community. The Days of When single parents were women who husbands were in jail or dead..Not living in momma house claiming to be ah man but yuh chile has no idea who u are or the common excuse nowadays "She Crazy" I wonder if we ever took the time to ask the other half what they would say. How are hard is it to be up front in the begining? How wonder how many problems could have been avoided cause u did ask? Vip in clubs but Mia in yuh chile life explain that one! Its sad to follow another cultures trend of divide ppl ...VIP in clubs.Tsk Tsk u still have to use the same bathroom in the club as the regular ppl.What bout VIP in Mentoring or Volunteering. But the Important thing nowadays is Image not Character!