Old 07-24-2005, 07:45 AM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 25,448

*Found this on another board*

Hmmmn! Touchy, but necessary topic. It's amazing that after all that the white man has done to black people we still would rather blame each other for what they've done. It's a shame that after all of the rapes and seperations of family a Black women will still allow a white man to degrade them. As a matter of fact it appears that they belong to any man of any nationality who wants some sex from them. I remember liking a black women who I saw a a coffee shop every morning. She smiled and acted friendly with me, but was allowing the Korean shop owner to screw her. This was unreal being that they come into the black community with no love for the people and to rob its wealth.

To top it off he and other Koreans would laugh about her. Even the Korean women would frown and say to the shop owner "you mess with black lady." They said it like it was the nastiest thing in the world. They look upon us as idiots, but people who spend their hard earned money with anyone. They come into the black neighborhood with a clear attitude, dislike and disrespect for the people. Yet I know of other stories where black women allow them to screw them.

Even growing up Puerto ricans forbid their women to be with us. If a black man dated one, he'd be jumped on and beaten on sight. On the other hand they were screwing black women with ease. They were even giving them babies and then going back to their uerto Rican women. Then the black woman would still be happy that her baby didn't have nappy hair.

Take a look on the internet and see how many porn sights are all about dogging black woman. I can never even imagine a white man making love to a black woman. Just like slavery it's sill an animalistic act. They do all types of things to degrade even our teenage black women. Black women still cow- tow to the slave master.

It's sad when I hear how men of other race, especially whites feel about black women. They mask their feelings, play nice and get to have their way with as many of them as they like. I'm a black man and just about any white man can get next to more black women than I ever can.

Strange, but a black woman isn't as naive with a black man. You can take the most street and educationally knowledgeable black women and a white man can get over on her. Yet she is slick enough not to allow a black man to just get over on her. Also when looking for a black man the criteria that is set seems to be the same as every othger black woman states. Therefore; you have alot of black women dealing with the same black men. These players are created. I say this because many black women skip the good men because he doesn't meet her high criteria. Yet when going out of her race, the posh criteria goes out the window. They then screw Tom, D.ick, Bob and Dan because he acts like he is a nice guy. Black men do the same too yet will be with the wost looking white girl on planet earth.

Black women must change their reputation. There is no doubt that because of poverty many have always sold their bodies to white men. For a price they can do whatever they wish to a black woman. I long to see the day when we all wake up. There are plenty of good sisters and brother out there. We just have to stop setting our criteria so high when it comes to each other.

I say all of this just knowing the outcome. Hey come what may. I'm a realist and am concerned about the black race and for the cause. I know us! Many of us are in denial. Also we'd rather ge tmad with someone who is telling he truth, but smile with a liar.

Sounds like he ugly wih some wack game and cyah get no women and blaming it on de white people...mystery solved
Old 07-24-2005, 10:53 AM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 83
*Found this on another board*

Hmmmn! Touchy, but necessary topic. It's amazing that after all that the white man has done to black people we still would rather blame each other for what they've done. It's a shame that after all of the rapes and seperations of family a Black women will still allow a white man to degrade them. As a matter of fact it appears that they belong to any man of any nationality who wants some sex from them. I remember liking a black women who I saw a a coffee shop every morning. She smiled and acted friendly with me, but was allowing the Korean shop owner to screw her. This was unreal being that they come into the black community with no love for the people and to rob its wealth.

To top it off he and other Koreans would laugh about her. Even the Korean women would frown and say to the shop owner "you mess with black lady." They said it like it was the nastiest thing in the world. They look upon us as idiots, but people who spend their hard earned money with anyone. They come into the black neighborhood with a clear attitude, dislike and disrespect for the people. Yet I know of other stories where black women allow them to screw them.

Even growing up Puerto ricans forbid their women to be with us. If a black man dated one, he'd be jumped on and beaten on sight. On the other hand they were screwing black women with ease. They were even giving them babies and then going back to their uerto Rican women. Then the black woman would still be happy that her baby didn't have nappy hair.

Take a look on the internet and see how many porn sights are all about dogging black woman. I can never even imagine a white man making love to a black woman. Just like slavery it's sill an animalistic act. They do all types of things to degrade even our teenage black women. Black women still cow- tow to the slave master.

It's sad when I hear how men of other race, especially whites feel about black women. They mask their feelings, play nice and get to have their way with as many of them as they like. I'm a black man and just about any white man can get next to more black women than I ever can.

Strange, but a black woman isn't as naive with a black man. You can take the most street and educationally knowledgeable black women and a white man can get over on her. Yet she is slick enough not to allow a black man to just get over on her. Also when looking for a black man the criteria that is set seems to be the same as every othger black woman states. Therefore; you have alot of black women dealing with the same black men. These players are created. I say this because many black women skip the good men because he doesn't meet her high criteria. Yet when going out of her race, the posh criteria goes out the window. They then screw Tom, D.ick, Bob and Dan because he acts like he is a nice guy. Black men do the same too yet will be with the wost looking white girl on planet earth.

Black women must change their reputation. There is no doubt that because of poverty many have always sold their bodies to white men. For a price they can do whatever they wish to a black woman. I long to see the day when we all wake up. There are plenty of good sisters and brother out there. We just have to stop setting our criteria so high when it comes to each other.

I say all of this just knowing the outcome. Hey come what may. I'm a realist and am concerned about the black race and for the cause. I know us! Many of us are in denial. Also we'd rather ge tmad with someone who is telling he truth, but smile with a liar.
What was your purpose in posting a thread that was posted on another site when the person is not here to defend or clarify his comments? And why is it that you can’t critique the ungodly behavior of some Black Woman without being viciously attacked?

Say, if “God Is ah Trini Woman”, now would that explain everything?
Old 07-24-2005, 11:19 AM   #18 (permalink)

Credits: 51,693
Originally Posted by skbeeU
What was your purpose in posting a thread that was posted on another site when the person is not here to defend or clarify his comments? And why is it that you can’t critique the ungodly behavior of some Black Woman without being viciously attacked?

Say, if “God Is ah Trini Woman”, now would that explain everything?
well, if I didn't know better, judging from your reaction to eveyone else's OPINIONS on the post, I'd say you wrote it.

Anywho, I fail to see any vicious attacks. If we find his views of black women B.S. then that our OPINION.

Old 07-24-2005, 12:41 PM   #19 (permalink)

Originally Posted by shandy
well, if I didn't know better, judging from your reaction to eveyone else's OPINIONS on the post, I'd say you wrote it.

Anywho, I fail to see any vicious attacks. If we find his views of black women B.S. then that our OPINION.
I am not one to blindly follow the wild-pack-dog mentality.
Old 07-24-2005, 09:05 PM   #20 (permalink)

I am not one to blindly follow the wild-pack-dog mentality.
BULLSHIT! If something is wrong it needs to be called out. Apparently you have had some bad experiences with women to defend this post so wholeheartedly. But hey, you have your opinion...we have ours. Deal with it.

Last edited by Shandy 2.0; 07-24-2005 at 09:07 PM..
Old 07-24-2005, 10:29 PM   #21 (permalink)

Credits: 45
Talking hmm...........

This must be an American based thread!
Old 07-24-2005, 10:57 PM   #22 (permalink)

BULLSHIT! If something is wrong it needs to be called out. Apparently you have had some bad experiences with women to defend this post so wholeheartedly. But hey, you have your opinion...we have ours. Deal with it.
"Bullshit"! Perhaps the author of that piece also see "something is wrong [and] needs to be called out" and he did just that, only you don't like his truths. But like I said, why don't ya'll go on blackvoices.com and find the person and talk to him there.
Old 07-25-2005, 09:40 AM   #23 (permalink)

"Bullshit"! Perhaps the author of that piece also see "something is wrong [and] needs to be called out" and he did just that, only you don't like his truths. But like I said, why don't ya'll go on blackvoices.com and find the person and talk to him there.
Why don't you bring him over here! And if you happen to be him then step up and defend yourself!

His "truths", no matter how much BULLSHIT it is, DOES NOT APPLY TO ALL BLACK WOMEN. Apparently all the dog-pound or whatever the hell you want to call us didn't have negative experiences with black women or aren't the type of black woman he call himself describing. I'm not saying all black women are perfect but his diatribe is a gross generalization of black women, including the many positive ones that the men on this board has come in contact with. His issue "Why Black women are the least respected" is a bunch of BULLSHIT! And if you don't know that then you a sad mysogynist just like the author.

Old 07-26-2005, 10:36 PM   #24 (permalink)

Why don't you bring him over here! And if you happen to be him then step up and defend yourself!

His "truths", no matter how much BULLSHIT it is, DOES NOT APPLY TO ALL BLACK WOMEN. Apparently all the dog-pound or whatever the hell you want to call us didn't have negative experiences with black women or aren't the type of black woman he call himself describing. I'm not saying all black women are perfect but his diatribe is a gross generalization of black women, including the many positive ones that the men on this board has come in contact with. His issue "Why Black women are the least respected" is a bunch of BULLSHIT! And if you don't know that then you a sad mysogynist just like the author.

I don't think for one second that the person who wrote that is saying that about all Black Women. I'm sure he is speaking about a few.
No, why don't you go and hunt the person down and invite him here. Perhaps he is speaking about you and if you are not a Black Woman, then you have no business speaking on the matter. Rather than dealing with the subject that the person is speaking about, the guilty always attack the messenger. So stop attacking the man and deal the things he speaks about.
Old 07-27-2005, 03:58 AM   #25 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 27,125
I don't think for one second that the person who wrote that is saying that about all Black Women. I'm sure he is speaking about a few.
No, why don't you go and hunt the person down and invite him here. Perhaps he is speaking about you and if you are not a Black Woman, then you have no business speaking on the matter. Rather than dealing with the subject that the person is speaking about, the guilty always attack the messenger. So stop attacking the man and deal the things he speaks about.
Why would she deal with "the things he speaks about" when she has clearly stated that she thinks its BULLSHIT!?!!?! You love to friggin antagonize people in any and every forum you post in...why is that? YOu really making people from Canada seem like a bunch of assholes. Obvioulsy the dude who wrote this is a loser who been rejected by more black women than you...er... I mean he can probably count. His bitterness is obvious why the hell should we (as black women) deal with a bitter loser who makes stupid generalized statements just cause you....er I mean he (why do I keep doing that..) can get laid? Steups...
Old 07-27-2005, 05:23 AM   #26 (permalink)
xtremeintl.com

Credits: 14,613
why is it that no one says a word when women make gross over-generalizations about men?

do so nuh like so?
Old 07-27-2005, 09:14 AM   #27 (permalink)

I will reply only because I find this so amusing.

I don't think for one second that the person who wrote that is saying that about all Black Women. I'm sure he is speaking about a few. His title is WHY ARE BLACK WOMEN THE LEAST RESPECTED. He didn't say SOME black women he said BLACK WOMEN.

No, why don't you go and hunt the person down and invite him here. No need to, you're here already.

Perhaps he is speaking about you and if you are not a Black Woman, then you have no business speaking on the matter. you don't know me so you can't be speaking about me. I don't pay taxes for my mind. I can say whatever the hell I want on any matter. It's a free country. If you don't like it...go back to the other forum where your message originated from.

Rather than dealing with the subject that the person is speaking about, the guilty always attack the messenger. So stop attacking the man and deal the things he speaks about.
*SIGH* again reading comprehension escapes so many. I said my piece already.
So your attitude towards black women are so foul not only do you feel the need to call out the girl you we're trying to chat up in some Korean market who blank you for the Korean but you feel the need to ASSume that black women who sleep outside thier race have no respect and on top of that you feel the need to antagonize me.

Why am I trying to have a reasonable conversation with you?

Last edited by Shandy 2.0; 07-27-2005 at 09:48 AM..
Old 07-27-2005, 09:23 AM   #28 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Mystic Xtremist
why is it that no one says a word when women make gross over-generalizations about men?

do so nuh like so?
Mystic I will chat with you because you are a man of reasonable intellegence.

Now, I've seen generalizations before on both sides and if it's bullshit, I will call it out. I've heard some women in conversation outside the forum talking crap and I will correct them on it. So just because I don't address it here all the time is only because I didn't bother to enter the thread.

Besides most generaliztions are based on personal experience. If I only had negative experiences with men or one type of people I would think all of them are like that. I'm not saying it's right but that's how generaliztions usually come about. Personally I've had positive experiences with the opposite sex more than negative ones. So you wouldn't catch me generalizing. (except that toilet seat thing. ALLYUH seem to leave it up!!)

Now back to this particular one, I personally fail to see where Black women are the least respected #1 and #2 the reasonings the original poster (or this dude who is antagonizing me) is QUITE OFF THE MARK!!!

Old 07-27-2005, 09:24 AM   #29 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Rinababy
Why would she deal with "the things he speaks about" when she has clearly stated that she thinks its BULLSHIT!?!!?! You love to friggin antagonize people in any and every forum you post in...why is that? YOu really making people from Canada seem like a bunch of assholes. Obvioulsy the dude who wrote this is a loser who been rejected by more black women than you...er... I mean he can probably count. His bitterness is obvious why the hell should we (as black women) deal with a bitter loser who makes stupid generalized statements just cause you....er I mean he (why do I keep doing that..) can get laid? Steups...
Thank you Rina. I thought I was typing in a different language for a while there.

Old 07-27-2005, 11:02 AM   #30 (permalink)
xtremeintl.com

Credits: 14,613
Mystic I will chat with you because you are a man of reasonable intellegence.

Now, I've seen generalizations before on both sides and if it's bullshit, I will call it out. I've heard some women in conversation outside the forum talking crap and I will correct them on it. So just because I don't address it here all the time is only because I didn't bother to enter the thread.
well i'm not speaking of any one person in particular.

but i'm sure you can well agree that generalizations about men are wholly accepted without any argument much moreso than generalizations about women.

"all men are dogs"?
"all women are hoes"? *prepare for war*

ah lie?