Old 07-21-2005, 04:12 PM   #1 (permalink)

:box Why Are Black Women The Least Respected?

*Found this on another board*

Hmmmn! Touchy, but necessary topic. It's amazing that after all that the white man has done to black people we still would rather blame each other for what they've done. It's a shame that after all of the rapes and seperations of family a Black women will still allow a white man to degrade them. As a matter of fact it appears that they belong to any man of any nationality who wants some sex from them. I remember liking a black women who I saw a a coffee shop every morning. She smiled and acted friendly with me, but was allowing the Korean shop owner to screw her. This was unreal being that they come into the black community with no love for the people and to rob its wealth.

To top it off he and other Koreans would laugh about her. Even the Korean women would frown and say to the shop owner "you mess with black lady." They said it like it was the nastiest thing in the world. They look upon us as idiots, but people who spend their hard earned money with anyone. They come into the black neighborhood with a clear attitude, dislike and disrespect for the people. Yet I know of other stories where black women allow them to screw them.

Even growing up Puerto ricans forbid their women to be with us. If a black man dated one, he'd be jumped on and beaten on sight. On the other hand they were screwing black women with ease. They were even giving them babies and then going back to their uerto Rican women. Then the black woman would still be happy that her baby didn't have nappy hair.

Take a look on the internet and see how many porn sights are all about dogging black woman. I can never even imagine a white man making love to a black woman. Just like slavery it's sill an animalistic act. They do all types of things to degrade even our teenage black women. Black women still cow- tow to the slave master.

It's sad when I hear how men of other race, especially whites feel about black women. They mask their feelings, play nice and get to have their way with as many of them as they like. I'm a black man and just about any white man can get next to more black women than I ever can.

Strange, but a black woman isn't as naive with a black man. You can take the most street and educationally knowledgeable black women and a white man can get over on her. Yet she is slick enough not to allow a black man to just get over on her. Also when looking for a black man the criteria that is set seems to be the same as every othger black woman states. Therefore; you have alot of black women dealing with the same black men. These players are created. I say this because many black women skip the good men because he doesn't meet her high criteria. Yet when going out of her race, the posh criteria goes out the window. They then screw Tom, D.ick, Bob and Dan because he acts like he is a nice guy. Black men do the same too yet will be with the wost looking white girl on planet earth.

Black women must change their reputation. There is no doubt that because of poverty many have always sold their bodies to white men. For a price they can do whatever they wish to a black woman. I long to see the day when we all wake up. There are plenty of good sisters and brother out there. We just have to stop setting our criteria so high when it comes to each other.

I say all of this just knowing the outcome. Hey come what may. I'm a realist and am concerned about the black race and for the cause. I know us! Many of us are in denial. Also we'd rather ge tmad with someone who is telling he truth, but smile with a liar.
Old 07-21-2005, 04:17 PM   #2 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 6,412
Cool

welcome back from where ever yuh was!

That article is is pure unadulterated BS.

Last edited by Soca Taliban; 07-21-2005 at 04:21 PM..
Old 07-21-2005, 04:24 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 686
*Found this on another board*

Hmmmn! Touchy, but necessary topic. It's amazing that after all that the white man has done to black people we still would rather blame each other for what they've done. It's a shame that after all of the rapes and seperations of family a Black women will still allow a white man to degrade them. As a matter of fact it appears that they belong to any man of any nationality who wants some sex from them. I remember liking a black women who I saw a a coffee shop every morning. She smiled and acted friendly with me, but was allowing the Korean shop owner to screw her. This was unreal being that they come into the black community with no love for the people and to rob its wealth.

To top it off he and other Koreans would laugh about her. Even the Korean women would frown and say to the shop owner "you mess with black lady." They said it like it was the nastiest thing in the world. They look upon us as idiots, but people who spend their hard earned money with anyone. They come into the black neighborhood with a clear attitude, dislike and disrespect for the people. Yet I know of other stories where black women allow them to screw them.

Even growing up Puerto ricans forbid their women to be with us. If a black man dated one, he'd be jumped on and beaten on sight. On the other hand they were screwing black women with ease. They were even giving them babies and then going back to their uerto Rican women. Then the black woman would still be happy that her baby didn't have nappy hair.

Take a look on the internet and see how many porn sights are all about dogging black woman. I can never even imagine a white man making love to a black woman. Just like slavery it's sill an animalistic act. They do all types of things to degrade even our teenage black women. Black women still cow- tow to the slave master.

It's sad when I hear how men of other race, especially whites feel about black women. They mask their feelings, play nice and get to have their way with as many of them as they like. I'm a black man and just about any white man can get next to more black women than I ever can.

Strange, but a black woman isn't as naive with a black man. You can take the most street and educationally knowledgeable black women and a white man can get over on her. Yet she is slick enough not to allow a black man to just get over on her. Also when looking for a black man the criteria that is set seems to be the same as every othger black woman states. Therefore; you have alot of black women dealing with the same black men. These players are created. I say this because many black women skip the good men because he doesn't meet her high criteria. Yet when going out of her race, the posh criteria goes out the window. They then screw Tom, D.ick, Bob and Dan because he acts like he is a nice guy. Black men do the same too yet will be with the wost looking white girl on planet earth.

Black women must change their reputation. There is no doubt that because of poverty many have always sold their bodies to white men. For a price they can do whatever they wish to a black woman. I long to see the day when we all wake up. There are plenty of good sisters and brother out there. We just have to stop setting our criteria so high when it comes to each other.

I say all of this just knowing the outcome. Hey come what may. I'm a realist and am concerned about the black race and for the cause. I know us! Many of us are in denial. Also we'd rather ge tmad with someone who is telling he truth, but smile with a liar.
Maybe it's just me but I think he's talking about a very small percentage of black woman. Most black women I know only wanna be with black men. I think the most supportive person u may find in life is the black woman, the real black woman. Not dem whack a$$ feisty women who think they represent a real black woman and don't. I'm talking about the real black woman who goes out everyday with good in her heart and while u can't step over her cuz she commands respect, she doesn't dish out disrespect.
Old 07-21-2005, 04:28 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 41,524
Originally Posted by small_island_descent
Maybe it's just me but I think he's talking about a very small percentage of black woman. Most black women I know only wanna be with black men. I think the most supportive person u may find in life is the black woman, the real black woman. Not dem whack a$$ feisty women who think they represent a real black woman and don't. I'm talking about the real black woman who goes out everyday with good in her heart and while u can't step over her cuz she commands respect, she doesn't dish out disrespect.

I also agree with taliban, that article is a load of B.S. It's like the writer is generalising the majority of black women as such.

Old 07-21-2005, 05:03 PM   #5 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Credits: 1,200

Yes... the writer's point of view is pure ish, for real.
Old 07-22-2005, 11:41 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 161
Originally Posted by Soca Taliban

yeh like Taliban say, where d hell allyuh find this piece a s**t from
Old 07-22-2005, 11:49 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 24,368
Originally Posted by Soca Taliban

pure nonesense cause once de woman sexy regardless of race everyman want her and you will always have haters..
Old 07-22-2005, 11:52 AM   #8 (permalink)
Flopic Saver

Credits: 147,840
Some of the points that was made was kind off..but i can see where he was coming from.
Old 07-22-2005, 12:47 PM   #9 (permalink)
Yuh Mailman

Credits: 30
I honestly have never seen a more hard-working or more appreciated woman than those from the carribean. Usually the darker the more respected.
In my experience at least.
Old 07-22-2005, 12:55 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 41,524
Originally Posted by Shy Boy
I honestly have never seen a more hard-working or more appreciated woman than those from the carribean. Usually the darker the more respected.
In my experience at least.
Before I get my dander up. Please explain.

Old 07-22-2005, 01:47 PM   #11 (permalink)
Home

Credits: 2,006
I agree
Old 07-22-2005, 02:01 PM   #12 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,416
What the hell is this garbage? The person who wrote that article has had some horrible examples of what woman should be let alone what a Black woman should be because outside of that I can't imagine where the hell he came up with this.
Old 07-22-2005, 08:34 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by KronicSmile
yeh like Taliban say, where d hell allyuh find this piece a s**t from

naturally i found this on an American Site....where some of them think all people from teh Caribbean are to be call ISLANDERS and should not have accents and should adapt to the USA accent once they foot touch US Soil
Old 07-22-2005, 08:56 PM   #14 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,452
Name The Site
Old 07-23-2005, 05:32 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DreadJockey
Name The Site

B*a*K V****s