Old 12-05-2003, 11:31 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 138
What will all of you i-mixers be doing in 10

years?
Old 12-06-2003, 12:52 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 700
Re: What will all of you i-mixers be doing in 10

Originally posted by cruzandread
years?
Breathing comfortably...God willing.
Old 12-06-2003, 02:56 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 123

years?
I will be limin on a hammok wit meh peanut punch an mango juice...an maybe some mini-donuts talkin tata.
Old 12-06-2003, 02:58 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 700
Re: Re: What will all of you i-mixers be doing in 10

Originally posted by yutty
I will be limin on a hammok wit meh peanut punch an mango juice...an maybe some mini-donuts talkin tata.
In other words...yuh doh envision any growth...
Old 12-06-2003, 03:13 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 123
Re: Re: Re: What will all of you i-mixers be doing in 10

Originally posted by Bake 'N Shark
In other words...yuh doh envision any growth...
I like to call it a restful growth:p
Old 12-06-2003, 12:37 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 5,631
I'm hoping I'll be travelling and just checking in on my magazine and agency to see how things runnin.
Old 12-06-2003, 12:59 PM   #7 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 188
hopefully, i will be HEAD nurse at some prestigious hospital in nyc, running the operating room.
Old 12-06-2003, 01:36 PM   #8 (permalink)
Empress at large

Credits: 533
I will be 10 years wiser, healthy, and happy - God's willing.

3 children, a few fish, one bird, one house, lots of jeans, and hopefully a head of decent har on my head.
Old 12-06-2003, 02:34 PM   #9 (permalink)
TRiNi TiL aH Die...

Credits: 354
bussin down drug dealers doors an travellin de world because of it
Old 12-06-2003, 03:52 PM   #10 (permalink)
SAME SH!T DIFFERNT TOILET

Credits: 523
Originally posted by LaDY TRooKLyN
bussin down drug dealers doors an travellin de world because of it
You wanna be a DEA agent?
Old 12-06-2003, 07:25 PM   #11 (permalink)
TRiNi TiL aH Die...

Credits: 354
Originally posted by HornaMan4Hire
You wanna be a DEA agent?
FBI really...buh dey does buss down drug dealers doors too.
Old 12-06-2003, 07:27 PM   #12 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 259

years?
A successful RN
Old 12-06-2003, 08:14 PM   #13 (permalink)
ToFwAm

Credits: 220
Originally posted by Mrs_Scorpion
I will be 10 years wiser, healthy, and happy - God's willing.

3 children, a few fish, one bird, one house, lots of jeans, and hopefully a head of decent har on my head.
ah there with Mrs Scorpion, 10yrs wiser, healthy, peace of mind, contented, and happiness- with God's richest blessings

My Doctorates, helping and giving back to communities of color/west indians. Promoting Positive Change.

Married, children and a warm,loving contented and happy home.
God's Willing
Old 12-06-2003, 11:24 PM   #14 (permalink)
de guys dem syrup

Credits: 300
hopefully i would have already established myself in my chosen profession, but i will be @ a culinary school/college.

i want to be a chef also.........pastry to be exact
Old 12-07-2003, 01:06 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 2,475
I HOPE I GET A DOCTORATE BY THEN AND I HAVEN'T LOST MY MIND YET TOO!