Old 04-29-2003, 02:18 PM   #1 (permalink)
sexytrini_2776

what is love

CAN ANY ONE TELL ME WHAT LOVE IS :angel1
Old 04-29-2003, 02:32 PM   #2 (permalink)
Sugar Aloes

Re: what is love

Originally posted by sexytrini_2776
tell meh when u find out
Old 05-01-2003, 01:52 PM   #3 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

Credits: 1,780
Something We all Seek but only ah Few sometimes Find...I still Looking..
Old 05-01-2003, 06:52 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,499
Desperado I still loooking too!
Old 05-01-2003, 07:17 PM   #5 (permalink)
sexytrini_2776

well just have faith.

one day u will fine it cuz there is some one out there for all of u .:angel1
Old 05-02-2003, 04:30 PM   #6 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

Originally posted by empressedu
Desperado I still loooking too!
When yuh get some locs we can talk..
Old 05-02-2003, 06:22 PM   #7 (permalink)

AWWWW, so I have to have to locs, well I'm not growing them anytime soon, so was this a hook up or just a clue in to grow my hair back, lol!
Old 05-02-2003, 08:36 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 8,193
Love is ah beautiful thing! :) But deh only thing is not so beautiful is when deh same person dont love you back!
Old 05-02-2003, 09:10 PM   #9 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 747
i completely lostt.
Old 05-08-2003, 12:27 AM   #10 (permalink)
Empress at large

Credits: 530

A beautiful thing that exists between all the creatures God has placed on this earth. It can't truly be explained but the feeling is incredible.
Old 05-08-2003, 12:30 AM   #11 (permalink)
Breezy Chic

Credits: 138

I think you in love gyal. Love is unexplainable.
Old 05-08-2003, 12:35 AM   #12 (permalink)
Empress at large

Re: Re: what is love

Originally posted by breeze
I think you in love gyal. Love is unexplainable.
I agree but sounds like she might be a little love sick actually.
Old 05-08-2003, 01:45 PM   #13 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

AWWWW, so I have to have to locs, well I'm not growing them anytime soon, so was this a hook up or just a clue in to grow my hair back, lol!
Ah clue I ain't want know body looking for me in fete..:p
Old 05-08-2003, 04:39 PM   #14 (permalink)

And this means? lol hit me in my pm please, ASAP...
Old 05-09-2003, 07:06 PM   #15 (permalink)
Empress at large

And this means? lol hit me in my pm please, ASAP...
Do I detect a love connection. Desperado and Empressdu. Hmmmmm