Old 02-27-2008, 03:13 PM   #1 (permalink)

What happened to the AIDS stories

I use to look forward to my Thursdays and now other than Aura and LOST there is nothing else exciting. BRING IT BACK PLEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 02-28-2008, 01:56 PM   #2 (permalink)

Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
I use to look forward to my Thursdays and now other than Aura and LOST there is nothing else exciting. BRING IT BACK PLEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!
are you saying you got AIDS ?
Old 03-04-2008, 09:01 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by liteskinboy View Post
are you saying you got AIDS ?
No there use to be articles posted from Antigua with people living with AIDS. It seems like either they don't print those articles anymore or the people who used to post those links don't come on islandmix anymore.
Old 03-12-2008, 02:22 PM   #4 (permalink)
Wha de crap?!

Vincy, the series is finished. Right now they are reprinting the old stories in the paper to drive home the message. There's nothing new to post. Is either the facilitator does not work for the paper anymore or she's stopped receiving letters.
Old 04-02-2008, 02:39 PM   #5 (permalink)

I can't believe these AIDS stories. I'm not saying that AIDS isn't real, but I believe that AIDS was created by the white man to eradicate blacks, Hispanics, and other people of color. I can't even believe that we have an epidemic, which is supposed to kill the human race (especially blacks) in this country, Africa, etc. In other words, everything the media says ain't worth a shyte these days and can't be taken for a grain of salt.