I'm on the Rock
Credits: 5,939
Vincypowa
Jed you know the videos you posted, on the Civilization of Egypt?, you know the "MAN" suspended the user who hosting the video's account?
################ed up jed...
Credits: 140,724
Yes, I am sure a WHITEY or many of them made a COMPLAIN to DA MAN about it, because they SIMPLY CANNOT FACE the TRUTH or they simply do not want OTHERS to know the TRUTH.
I'm on the Rock
I was like WTF, i don't see any kind of violation that will cause the removal of the videos and his account.... This is what i have been saying, they sure don't want us to know about our history at allllllllllllllllllllll.... And when the "MAN" does shit like this, it only confirms my point that these people really want us to continue the way were are without knowing our history.... But in time we will all know the truth.... First it was Libraries, the internet, youtube, and there will be more information sources ti come... The truth shall come out....
Credits: 140,724
Salsero de pura cepa
Credits: 712
Oh Please
if that were true they would have suspended every video on Diop
Blackhaze is still there: http://www.youtube.com/profile?user=blackhaze21 So is allahndong http://www.youtube.com/profile?user=allahndong and Chief Liberation. http://www.youtube.com/profile?user=CHIEFLIBERATION All three of them have Diop videos. |
I'm on the Rock
Anyway i prefer the other guys video of DIOP, why? because it was in COLOR ![]()
Salsero de pura cepa
I'm on the Rock
LOL, damn you guys have a lot of time on your hands to be this computer savvy to actually find the color version.... Anyways thanks, and don't think i forgot about our other debate, when i get some more free time i will continue it..... Bless......
Salsero de pura cepa
I found it amusing that his claim is that dark skin had to be the original color because lighter skin couldn't survive. All this while his translator is lighter skinned and living just fine in those latitudes. Just like the Sandawe who were certainly not dark enough to be called Black. If she is referred to as Black it is because here facial structure, not her skin tone, resembled that of other people in the continent that had been labeled as Black because of their dark skin. I disagreed with him on the claim of the Egyptians as well, but fully agreed with him that we all come from Africa and that we all have the same brain capacity.
By the way, While you are looking at that video, consider this. Grimaldi "man" (Which was really a woman and a kid) Showed traits that were both similar to Africans and Europeans and they were found along with many others who were Cro Magnon. So they didn't predate Cro-Magnon. http://botton.tripod.com/grimaldi_eng.htm The graphics in Mr. Diop's analysis were very enlightening. After his example of an African skull, Grimaldi skull, and a Cro-Magnon skull I am sure you can tell all these other skulls and scans apart right? ![]() ![]() Last edited by Otorongo; 02-11-2007 at 03:54 PM.. |
mi nuh cater to bad-mind
Credits: 72
Bago20
Heres a real good site you'll find intresting http://www.panafrican.tv Lots of downloadable media As for the user black somthing he was someone who was outspoken.And challenged anybody to respectfully refute the facts he layed out.Now under old youtube that would'nt get you banned basically only uploading porn would. |
Interesting Empire stats
SURGE in White Terrorist Mobilizations within Current US Domestic Borders