Old 03-08-2006, 01:58 AM   #16 (permalink)
I am a Soooooooca Warrior

Credits: 414
dat is so scary..................but my fiance and i wanted to move back to his native land St. Croix............but his friend was tellin us how the island was long overdue for a tsunami.....how it comes every 100 years and it should be comin any day............so dat have meh relllllll scared..............since i have a phobia of death...........dais a next reason y i frighten to move to n e island cause ah dat deh
Old 03-08-2006, 06:14 AM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 21,824
Allyuh better warn allyuh family to move to LAVENTILLE!

THIS MY VISION:

Downtown, Savannah, Woodbrook, Caroni and Piarco UNDER WATER.

Allyuh have to take Ferry from Venezuela.

All boats docking at de new Harbour in front St Martin de Porres Church in Gonzales.........everything Below that UNDER WATER.

De only LANDMARK Yuh seeing is de BIG CATHOLIC STATUE on top of Laventille---------

--------allyuh ent coming for Canaval No More

Allyuh coming to make Novena in LAVENTILLE.....Where de SURVIVORS RULE!

Last edited by marabunta; 03-08-2006 at 06:31 AM..
Old 03-08-2006, 09:49 AM   #18 (permalink)
Home

Credits: 2,009
Originally Posted by Otorongo
Canary Islands Earthquake Could Trigger Monster Tsunami

Would make last year's tsunamis look small
I had a dream a few months ago with that exact image!!!... it freaked me out, now seeing that image I ....THANKS OTO, thaaanks a lot.
Old 03-08-2006, 10:34 AM   #19 (permalink)
Fam Congo

Credits: 13,956
OTO, i saw on discovery channel somthing about this volcano. i think what was so particular about it is that the inside was made of water
Old 03-08-2006, 10:42 AM   #20 (permalink)
Home

Credits: 2,009
here's a link with some predictions for the lesser antilles
check it out
Old 03-08-2006, 11:51 AM   #21 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 46,594
Originally Posted by marabunta
Allyuh better warn allyuh family to move to LAVENTILLE!

THIS MY VISION:

Downtown, Savannah, Woodbrook, Caroni and Piarco UNDER WATER.

Allyuh have to take Ferry from Venezuela.

All boats docking at de new Harbour in front St Martin de Porres Church in Gonzales.........everything Below that UNDER WATER.

De only LANDMARK Yuh seeing is de BIG CATHOLIC STATUE on top of Laventille---------

--------allyuh ent coming for Canaval No More

Allyuh coming to make Novena in LAVENTILLE.....Where de SURVIVORS RULE!
nah i don't think all of that will be under water the only place under water would be on the east coast of trinidad because port of spain is close to the gulf and the tsunami would be comin from the atlantic which is on the east side of the island and we have plenty hills and mountain ranges so if we have 6-9 hours before the tsunami hit all them maxis will jus be makin trips back and forth carryin people up the hill on the east side
Old 03-08-2006, 12:06 PM   #22 (permalink)

Credits: 14,229
Originally Posted by fntsy19
nah i don't think all of that will be under water the only place under water would be on the east coast of trinidad because port of spain is close to the gulf and the tsunami would be comin from the atlantic which is on the east side of the island and we have plenty hills and mountain ranges so if we have 6-9 hours before the tsunami hit all them maxis will jus be makin trips back and forth carryin people up the hill on the east side
he is so funny. but what is funnier is you takin him seriously and not notin de sarcasm
Old 03-08-2006, 12:20 PM   #23 (permalink)
Freedom

Originally Posted by sharkbait
he is so funny. but what is funnier is you takin him seriously and not notin de sarcasm
Old 03-08-2006, 12:23 PM   #24 (permalink)

Credits: 14,229
Originally Posted by fntsy19
loooooozer
Old 03-08-2006, 12:27 PM   #25 (permalink)
Freedom

loooooozer
ahhh shaddup
Old 03-08-2006, 08:52 PM   #26 (permalink)

Credits: 21,824
Fntsy19:

Let's examine your theory about the East Coast of Trinidad being demolished by the Tsunami, and the West Coast escaping because of protection from the Mountain Ranges..........

...........Remember BIG WAVES will roll past the North and South Coast of Trinidad and Hit Venezuela-----

-------When they Hit Venezuela ALL of That Water is going to Bounce Back East Towards the Gulf of Paria and WIPE OUT The Entire OPEN AND FLAT West Coast of Trinidad-----Goodbye!
Old 03-10-2006, 10:35 AM   #27 (permalink)

Credits: 56,870
ok, well i suggest you go to trinidad and monitor the movement of all de pothong and manicoo. if too much start to move west, let us know
oh god, I just spit up my tea.