Credits: 1,721
the time cube
i think i need some help in this one. i don't know if its crazy what is written about it or myself trying to understand the logic.
http://www.timecube.com there is a lot of information on this page, so take the time to scroll thru it. very strong accusations and theories pointed out. Gene Ray is the person behind the concept. i'm researching more.... salt |
HOOD RIDAH
Credits: 130
maybe is jus medat tink dis, but when people tink their opinion is solid fact, they does go crazy sometimes yes
and salt, i didn't read di whole ting. i couldn't...is like pure tata...wha bout you? what you tink?? ![]() |
ok I want some of those drugs he's on!!!! :p but seriously, I love to read but I couldn't get through that whole ridiculous article. I guess I'm just evil & stupid salt where do you find these things???? |
Credits: 5,632
I guess i evil and dumb too... and he hadda be bored to rass. To write all this...steupes... I wonder if anybody responded to him with this yet?
Agent III1VI
Credits: 71
Salt.....
U got me on this one(is there a shaking head smiley?). I'm still trying to understand the link between geometric shapes and rate of decay of organic matter. this..... ...... after sifting through the 'your are stupid, your are evil, you are educated stupid' comments..... ...what I mainly got was that there are 4 simultaneous(spell?) worlds or 4 days in one rotation of the earth, and our concept of time is off. I did wonder that if you fly opposite direction of the rotation of the earth then you temporarily go back in time....hmmm(just my silly random thinking). To even begin to debate this you have to analyze two or more completely different concepts of time. Anyway.... I think there's a mix of truth and untruth but that's just my own opinion,what do I know about cubicism or the time cube. I'm just another 'stupid' believer in the concept of one God. Plus he was all over the place. Seems like this is his 'religion'. There are all kinds of metaphysical beliefs out there to debated till the brain melts. I'll have to read up on this some more when I have time, but I don't think I'm gonna lose sleep over this one. ![]() |
bunjidarl - rumor has it he was actually nominated for the nobel peace prize. i've no info. 2 back it up, but so it's 'said'
am - i find them bcuz believe it or not i look for different or creative thinkers in my life. some bizarre, some absurd and some mind boggling. this 1 just caught my attention. empress - i admit i was a bit thrown off when reading, but since he seemed rather passionate about his views i tried (and still am) to understand his logic and make some sense of it (although in the process i may lose the 3 brain cells of common sense i have). Phil - lol. we need a shaking, rotating 360 degree smiley. i think the whole 'cubanism' is a very new theory xcept he constantly contradicts himself. on 1 hand he argues his concepts yet blatantly shows he's sounding 'stupid' as all evil humans. the thought's i gathered is we exist on 4 plane levels instead of just 1 plane which we 'learned stupid'. so in neglecting that everything is linear, our existence is really cubic. if u read some of the race theory, u could detect actually that he's promoting white supremacy. salt |
"I am of Nature's Harmonic
Time Cube - in which both word and god are outlawed. No plant nor animal speaks word, a fraud by evil adults" this is the root and basic of gene's theory. now this seems strangely profound. dr. salt's synopsis - in the time cube humans have become as we've seen 'stupidly educated' because we have learned stupidly how to talk to each other. animals r more intelligent bcuz they do not speak. according to nature, they r the dominant species since they live without that verbal communication. since we stupidly learned how to talk (assuming against nature's will) we have committed a fraud. ok, enough thoughts b4 u think i've lost it. i just found it intriguing. salt p.s. islandmix people are all stupid since u have learned how to post messages. :) |
Habitual Line Stepper
Credits: 802
oh my goodness...
i think that the "time cube" is this guy's way of getting his point across that he's a racist (as sited in his ode to U.S.S. Liberity and blacks using whites) and the fact that he does not believe in a god or higher power (since he is god and transcends "our educated god" or whatever he says).
the 2 equator thing, i have to admit, is kinda neat. but, all he's really doing is splicing up a sphere. and i'm curious to know why don't all intersection points have their own day? thus, creating 8 simultaneous days and when the other 4 are in a season the others are at an equinox ![]() now, as far as socrates and jesus being my contemporaries in another "day", i'm not too sure about that. i just want to know why he uses "words" to convey his thoughts if they are so damn "evil?" isn't he smart enought to go to another "corner" to see if he's absolutely right? oh, gosh ![]() |

ok I want some of those drugs he's on!!!! :p