Credits: 460
Teenage mothers destroying their kids
I recently spoke to my mom and she was telling me the new "trend" in the Virgin Islands with teen age moms, is to give their children soda in their bottle instead of milk! Forget breastfeeding. Their little ignorant and immature minds does not comprehend the basis of proper nutirition. Too lazy to fix and sterilize bottles.
What kind of future will these type of "mothers" produce? |
SAME SH!T DIFFERNT TOILET
Credits: 522
Damn, how old are these babies cause soda will be hell on a babies stomach..
It aint nuthin knew... Look at how young mothers and even older ones too damage children's mind... The other evening i was on the bus and this woman was so drunk to the point she pissed on herself AND she had her daughter with her... What kind of child will that little girl have... I always worry about the childs future when i see individuals who are not fit to have children with children... Unless someone steps in or that individual matures very quickly, that childs future is very bleek |
sweeter than honey
Credits: 249
Re: Teenage mothers destroying their kids
: |
daweh
Credits: 210
u say teenage why them having kids in the first place ? that is wah i want to know ,it saddens me to see young monorities having babies in there teens a destroying there lives ,that is ah problem that needs to be addressed big time .an whats even worst is that 8 outta ten times they are not with the child father .
Credits: 1,716
when u have babies raising babies, don't xpect the most from them. the maturity/responsiblity level is not there.
salt |
Steuuuupssss!
Credits: 6,237
Children are not for the poor I believe. Maybe soda is cheaper than baby food...stupid people to feed soda to young kids. |