Eye of the Beholder!
Credits: 1,397
Africa Must Unite.....
Desperado, there is nothing really that I can say...What can we say that has not already been said....It hurts my heart when I read stories of this nature....and to see how common it is....my heart goes out to the women of Nigeria that have to put up with this inhumane gesture....it seems the men get off without a problem but it is the women being stoned?.......When will they take a step into the future and let people live their lives as they see fit....
There are a couple of ways u can help.....read through the article and see....U can sign a protest sheet or email authorities.....but Imix please do something..dont just sit back and let this woman get stoned for an invalid reason...she may not be ur mother...but she is someones mother and her child needs her more than anything... I also signed the protest for Safiya Hussaini facing the same charges....that protest led to her aquittal...so please people this is a plea...help save this womans life |
Steuuuupssss!
Credits: 6,256
Well I was so glad tday when I hear the lady will not be stoned. I was boiling for months, because why she should be stoned? Itīs inhumane....and, if she were to be stoned for having sex, she would be stoned alone? She had sex by herself? Steups.........