a woman mi name!!!
Sizzla Slaps Jah Cure In The Face Backstage
Sizzla Box Jah Cure
Seems like Sizzla rang in the year with a good box cross Jah Cure face recently at Original Dancehall Jam Jam! According to One876 Entertainment… There was a tussle backstage between Jah Cure and Sizzla during Coco Tea’s Original Dancehall Jam Jam. Reports reaching One876Entertainment.com is that Sizzla boxed Jah Cure after the two exchanged heated words. However, Jah Cure and his massive entourage simply walked away after the diss, apparently choosing to take the high road in the altercation. Apparently, there have been simmering tensions between the entertainers for some time, but the tensions erupted into a physical altercation that has shocked the rasta world. Jah know star, I thought these two were good friends? Sizzla helping to give ‘Cure a bus by introducing him to Beres and help build his career, until of course he “allegedly” rape off a girl and got locked up, until his recent release. Wonder if Sizzler is getting jealous of all the big ups and panties being thrown at Jah Rapist since his release? All I know seh, is if “Any Bwoy” ever box me and I have a heavy entourage with me, I not walking away peacefully at all. I would have to put down my turban and just beg Jah for forgiveness after I deal wid the case. Seems like all the rap music and bling bling is getting to Sizzla for real now. 1st Norris Man and now Jah Cure? Who made Sizzler the official Slap A Dread Spokesperson? One day he going to box the wrong rasta man and they going to tie him down and trim his locks and reveal his true midget size. (That yute turban make him look like he above 5ft, for real!) We’ll wait and see what develops from this mad story. - Delroy Hibberts ![]() |
XTREME DOGGY
hope you're aware that One876entertainment is akin the National Enquirer.
posting from them is along the lines of posting about the alien baby Oprah had with Captain Kirk last week. a number of people have been saying that all that happened was the two got into an verbal argument. |