Old 04-07-2004, 06:24 PM   #1 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 3,328
Thumbs down shite 4 brains

as i read the daily news editorial section religiously,readers always find some reason or another to justify this so call war on iraq.....its get me vex when one of the reasons they use is "footage" of so called palestinians or iraqis dancing at the time the wtc fell down.

first of all......that footage was from 90-91..during the gulf storm

second.. the news admitted using the footage as proganda...remember all the newspapers are owned by conservatives..republicans except cnn owned by ted turner who pretty cool for a white old rich guy...

3rd of all...they are a whole day ahead of us...meaning they would be in darkness celebrating....... how would a whole country know this attack was going to happen?...

people need to educate themselves before thinking irrationally
Old 04-07-2004, 06:32 PM   #2 (permalink)
thick P.O.S. dumplin'

Credits: 206
Re: shite 4 brains

Originally posted by Dutty
as i read the daily news editorial section religiously,readers always find some reason or another to justify this so call war on iraq.....its get me vex when one of the reasons they use is "footage" of so called palestinians or iraqis dancing at the time the wtc fell down.

first of all......that footage was from 90-91..during the gulf storm

second.. the news admitted using the footage as proganda...remember all the newspapers are owned by conservatives..republicans except cnn owned by ted turner who pretty cool for a white old rich guy...

3rd of all...they are a whole day ahead of us...meaning they would be in darkness celebrating....... how would a whole country know this attack was going to happen?...

people need to educate themselves before thinking irrationally
excuses for justification, revenge and anything else that we need to satisfy and that sounds logical!!