Old 04-01-2006, 09:53 PM   #1 (permalink)
The Key

Credits: 1,010
"Rent-A-Negro"...WTF?...

...is all I can really say.......

http://rent-a-negro.com/index.html

Old 04-02-2006, 04:06 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,015
WHA DE ARSE:

What Satisfied Customers
Say About rent-a-negroŠ:

"I would like to know more... [her] speaking and writing voices are a surprise... I expected someone not so calm and endearing."
- M.P., County Employee

"She keeps my life interesting!"
- H.L., Artist

"I took her to the country club for lunch...all heads turned!"
- T.M., Executive Director

"After seeing me with her, people wanted to know more about ME!"
- E.P., Marketing Executive

"I've never gotten so much attention!"
-L.B., Corporate VP

"Now I understand black people so much better, I want to share the experience with all my friends."
-D.L., Store Manager

"I introduced her to my mother-- family conversations haven't been boring since!"
-M.J., Teacher

"My friends still ask, 'how is that black friend of yours?'"
- A.P., Physician

"I'm delighted to show her off!"
- G.B., University President
Old 04-02-2006, 02:57 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 6,008
Is this for real ..........sign me up

Old 04-02-2006, 03:13 PM   #4 (permalink)
The Key

Credits: 1,010
Its on sale for $9.72 via Amazon. Lawd.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/aws/cart/ad...rom+Amazon.com
Old 04-02-2006, 06:40 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 61
Originally Posted by dictionary.com
satˇire Audio pronunciation of "satire" ( P ) Pronunciation Key (str)
n.

1. A literary work in which human vice or folly is attacked through irony, derision, or wit.
2. The branch of literature constituting such works. See Synonyms at caricature.
2. Irony, sarcasm, or caustic wit used to attack or expose folly, vice, or stupidity.

still not as funny as http://www.blackpeopleloveus.com ....