Old 08-03-2005, 02:23 PM   #1 (permalink)
daweh

Credits: 209
profiling for bag searches in the trains/buses

it was mentioned that this approach should be taken if any atall when it comes to ba searches in the trains.some politician mentioned it cause he said deep down we all know who fits the description of a suicide bomber and searching a 75 year old woman makes no sense. but good ole america say that is racial profiling . what are your thoughts .
Old 08-03-2005, 02:27 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 24,360
Originally Posted by point-man
it was mentioned that this approach should be taken if any atall when it comes to ba searches in the trains.some politician mentioned it cause he said deep down we all know who fits the description of a suicide bomber and searching a 75 year old woman makes no sense. but good ole america say that is racial profiling . what are your thoughts .
you know that is a ticklish subject but since timothy mcviegh red necks just as dangerous as taliban just as dangerous niggas to so i say search dem all.. racial profiling would make sense if all the terrorism came from abroad but it does not
Old 08-04-2005, 01:55 AM   #3 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 3,325
some jewish politician from brooklyn

what a clown..

he should look into how his people treaing the palestinians.

dem is the true terrorists and the fat cats in the white house/oil boards.

Last edited by Dutty; 08-04-2005 at 02:09 AM..
Old 08-04-2005, 01:57 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 14,218
watch de lil yaadie bomber in london, did he look like a terrorist?? dey chupid, cuz since de terrorists know what dey lookin for...dey could always work around it. if dey want to do it....they will find a way.
Old 08-08-2005, 04:39 AM   #5 (permalink)
Guyanese blood in me

Credits: 141
Search everybody and done. profiling doesnt need to come up if everybody bag is being searched. Ya don't have the time? Leave earlier, LOL (I never get anywhere on time anyway) good excuse for de boss.
Old 08-08-2005, 04:46 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by MsLady08
Search everybody and done. profiling doesnt need to come up if everybody bag is being searched. Ya don't have the time? Leave earlier, LOL (I never get anywhere on time anyway) good excuse for de boss.
yeah right!! you feel dem 15 cops in de train station could search everybody b4 dey get on de train, yuh askin fuh a riot and some trampling. cuz i know my ass wasn't missin no sleep to go and stand up in a line to get searched.

bess dey jus make two line, one line fuh ppl wit no bomb....and de other line fuh ppl wit bombs. it should work just as well as your idea to find terrorists
Old 08-08-2005, 04:52 AM   #7 (permalink)
Guyanese blood in me

Credits: 141
Originally Posted by sharkbait
yeah right!! you feel dem 15 cops in de train station could search everybody b4 dey get on de train, yuh askin fuh a riot and some trampling. cuz i know my ass wasn't missin no sleep to go and stand up in a line to get searched.

bess dey jus make two line, one line fuh ppl wit no bomb....and de other line fuh ppl wit bombs. it should work just as well as your idea to find terrorists
whatever chica. I neva see nobody checking bags. I been working 6 days a week since they started and ride the 2, 4, 6 and Q (depending on how the trains are running) to and from work. if i do see a cops, he r@ss standing with a bunch of other cops talking sh!t. How much terrorists are they gonna find like that?

Last edited by MsLady08; 08-08-2005 at 04:56 AM..
Old 08-08-2005, 05:00 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by MsLady08
whatever chica. I neva see nobody checking bags. I been working 6 days a week since they started and ride the 2, 4, 6 and Q (depending on how the trains are running) to and from work. if i do see a cops, he r@ss standing with a bunch of other cops talking sh!t. How much terrorists are they gonna find like that?
word.
Old 08-08-2005, 05:46 AM   #9 (permalink)
como el lindo clave

Credits: 4,998
Originally Posted by sharkbait
watch de lil yaadie bomber in london, did he look like a terrorist?? dey chupid, cuz since de terrorists know what dey lookin for...dey could always work around it. if dey want to do it....they will find a way.
exactly the "security measures" and increased "protection and awareness" from the lawmen is just to offer a false sense of safety to regular citzens. Either way the terrorists will find a way.