Old 08-01-2006, 12:04 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 160,087
Exclamation Partying in the streets of Cuba

Apparently Fidel has handed over power to his brother Raul

Supposedly he underwent surgery...American media is saying it was intestinal surgery.

They showing ppl celebrating in the streets but of course that was some sort of old tape/recording. (these news ppl are something else yes, steups)

Old 08-01-2006, 12:14 AM   #2 (permalink)
Alliouagana Garveyite

Credits: 2,203
Originally Posted by Taj

Supposedly he underwent surgery...American media is saying it was intestinal surgery.

They showing ppl celebrating in the streets but of course that was some sort of old tape/recording. (these news ppl are something else yes, steups)

I don't care who in "POWER" as long as they don't allow the United Snakes to get there hands on Assata Shakur
Educate our people to free our minds and develop our consciousness

Mwongozi Cudjoe (Chedmond Browne)
Chairman of Free Montserrat United Movement
Old 08-01-2006, 01:24 AM   #3 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 2,631
those celebrations are in Little Havana, Miami.....not Cuba
Old 08-01-2006, 10:52 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 160,087
Originally Posted by cease10
those celebrations are in Little Havana, Miami.....not Cuba
thanks I see bout 5 others in backchat so off i go

Old 08-01-2006, 12:45 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 21,792
Originally Posted by Taj

Hello..........The partying you saw was on the streets of "NORTH" Cuba:
http://www2.wsvn.com/news/articles/local/MI25904/
Old 08-01-2006, 12:51 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 21,792
Originally Posted by soca_souljah
I don't care who in "POWER" as long as they don't allow the United Snakes to get there hands on Assata Shakur
I believe that sister got enough sense and survival skills to know WHEN and WHERE to step.........
Old 08-01-2006, 02:07 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,659
Fidel

viva la revolución!
partying-streets-cuba-f-c.jpg